Catherine Tan 陈秀玲

kopiOkid

That is why people keep saying plan for retirement etc.... as if everyone will live to that age.. especially now Singapore real retirement age keep increasing... I say live within your means and enjoy and pamper yourself once in a while lor... life is too short... :sick:

Be kinder to your family and loved ones.

Don't add extra stress to them with selfish demands every day.

buffybuffy

Her life really kelian...

I remember I read her father died at the Nicoll Highway construction incident or something...

Then later fell into depression. Her boyfriend of many years also left her. Then I think her mom also tio something (forgot)... Then went into deeper depression. That's when she started donning that big wig.

People always like to look at her and laugh at her in public. I remember got once I saw her at Bedok Mall area, then a family laughed looking at her. Then I remember lowyat also laughed at her and compare photos of her younger self and her latest photos... Haiz...

Her life really kelian... RIP Catherine.
“John Tan Lock Yong, LTA engineer: Tan, the third victim to be found, was found between a tipper truck and a container. Tan had been working on the station construction project for two years”

This is her father?

BlackWing1977

Be kinder to your family and loved ones.

Don't add extra stress to them with selfish demands every day.
Ermmm I am sole caregiver for my mum with dementia and wheelchair bound. Imagine you sleep in the night half-way your mum will shout for your name wake you up just to tell you she pang sai in her diapers.. and you have to force yourself to wake up and help her to bathroom to change diapers and clean up etc. Very tiring. :sick:

Like because I keep helping her and pick up after her.. until my back always pain. :cry:

That is why I 看开了,凡事都不执著了。

Fightfat

Is she the one who lost her engineer father in the Nicoll highway collapse?
If yes , she has an ex dickhead Taiwan-born ABC boyfriend who is also her agent .

Reborn

“John Tan Lock Yong, LTA engineer: Tan, the third victim to be found, was found between a tipper truck and a container. Tan had been working on the station construction project for two years”

This is her father?
nicoll highway got several victims.her father also one of them

blue666

Bcos CPF is the benchmark

never take money from CPF means lugi

blame the sinkies kiasu and kiasi

3G SAINT

Mayb 1 out of 4 will reach 65 or older. The rest gg before 65.

As expected, underlying conditions.

Mistaken learned. Dun make the same mistake again. No more gambling again.

RIP.
Life are unexpected one:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.