Catherine Tan 陈秀玲

keithtan1979

i dunno but i know she married a taiwanese. then dunno what happened liao.
I got followed the Nicoll highway collapse closely then. I remembered she was sobbing badly upon knowing the death and body retrieval of her father( the LTA site inspector John Tan). Just an additional info, lta site inspectors are like the old days of clerk-of-work, on site ensuring the contractor does not cut corners.

I remembered I read somewhere her finance was there to console her, but I read that when interviewed, the finance could not handle the emotional state of her and then broke off with her. Perhaps it was in the New Paper then and it was just one small para about the breakup. Then I put 1+1 and deduced perhaps it was tragedies in her life that resulted in her living a different life. RIP Catherine.

jericho75

I got followed the Nicoll highway collapse closely then. I remembered she was sobbing badly upon knowing the death and body retrieval of her father( the LTA site inspector John Tan). Just an additional info, lta site inspectors are like the old days of clerk-of-work, on site ensuring the contractor does not cut corners.

I remembered I read somewhere her finance was there to console her, but I read that when interviewed, the finance could not handle the emotional state of her and then broke off with her. Perhaps it was in the New Paper then and it was just one small para about the breakup. Then I put 1+1 and deduced perhaps it was tragedies in her life that resulted in her living a different life. RIP Catherine.

That was 2004. But 2008 she did married some taiwanese bbfa,

stoney

She seemed to be mentally ill in the last few years. Her make up was ok in her first few videos and somehow evolved into ruhua. RIP and hope she is in a better place

EDMW-Hates-Me

Does LTA or whatever authority is in charge check that the calculations are all correct?

The fiance broke off with her soon after her father's death? This kind of small test failed liao?

That was 2004. But 2008 she did married some taiwanese bbfa,
Bbfa as in fugly buibui? What happened to that marriage?

jericho75

Does LTA or whatever authority is in charge check that the calculations are all correct?

The fiance broke off with her soon after her father's death? This kind of small test failed liao?

I dunno like few years later no see that bbfa anymore

keithtan1979

There was an inquiry into the incident. Remembered it had to do with the contractor on the design strength of the struts. Can’t remember the inquiry. You can read through the findings. I remembered it was online and explained what happened.

Ethan_

Thought vaguely remembered read something like there was one they said couldn't retrieved, thus just covered up and redo a new section?

Anyway, not implying anything, but was reading a 玄学 novel and got touched on one undesirable old construction practice. Some more if its a string of unfortunate events, from the many stories in the novel, can't help wonder if there is something more to it. :s22:

Shalomp

so how did she pass away???

illness?? accident??

shes still considered young leh

lordofshanghai

Thought vaguely remembered read something like there was one they said couldn't retrieved, thus just covered up and redo a new section?

Anyway, not implying anything, but was reading a 玄学 novel and got touch on one undesirable old construction practice. Some more if its a string of unfortunate events, from the many stories in the novel, can't help wonder if there is something more to it. :s22:
Wa, can share ?

cleverman

She is a chiobu but often was not given proper roles... :sick:

We never know. Maybe she want to remain chastity, as director always give big roles if you willing to discuss the script in the hotel room.

I anyhow say only, i watch show, always they show the story like that... guessing only... don't frame me...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.