People's Action Party
Gan Siow Huang

vs

Progress Singapore Party
Jeffrey Khoo

XEKF9gs.jpeg

PAP Gan Siow Huang​

PSP Mr Jeffrey Khoo

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/ge2025-marymount-smc-pap-slate-general-election-5072091

PAP’s Gan Siow Huang to recontest in Marymount SMC​

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ber-in-marymount-ex-saf-scholar-in-kebun-baru

The party will be fielding Mr Jeffrey Khoo, 56, who was a member of the PSP’s best performing team in the 2020 polls, in Marymount SMC.​

Last edited by a moderator:

socratesg

PAP Gan Siow Huang​

PSP Mr Jeffrey Khoo

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/singapore/ge2025-marymount-smc-pap-slate-general-election-5072091

PAP’s Gan Siow Huang to recontest in Marymount SMC​

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ber-in-marymount-ex-saf-scholar-in-kebun-baru

The party will be fielding Mr Jeffrey Khoo, 56, who was a member of the PSP’s best performing team in the 2020 polls, in Marymount SMC.
I really hope Marymount voters can vote this Jeffrey guy in. At least he has wealth (pun) of private sector experience and can bring a fresh perspective on policies that govern the country.

Enough of all these ex army personnel like Gan, pls. Time has proven that all are toothless yes man. Why do we need more of such ppl in parliament ?

phunkynerd

Could be very tough for PSP, because many HDB flats in the vicinity just underwent HIP, and the common areas are upgraded. so residents may vote for PAP.

The PAP candidate is also very active in grassroot activities. Seen her twice on house visits, and many times at other festive celebrations.

PSP has it cut out for them.

tanbrave

Could be very tough for PSP, because many HDB flats in the vicinity just underwent HIP, and the common areas are upgraded. so residents may vote for PAP.

The PAP candidate is also very active in grassroot activities. Seen her twice on house visits, and many times at other festive celebrations.

PSP has it cut out for them.
Got upgraded, walkway then vote for them.Voter buying or so cheap.Funds from where ?

Medicated Oil

can chz.. if LMW HP come, sure win
Actually, I will do it if I am Ah Bock.
Unfortunately, I dun see it happening.
Seems like the old man is gunning for a GRC.
It is a HUGE gamble for a party without securing a SMC first.
Some things in life you cannot skip.
Sinkie are not that risk taking.

dxdx999

Likely pap will win la.

Also the BG quite on the ground, not like your other joker mp

Actually, I will do it if I am Ah Bock.
Unfortunately, I dun see it happening.
Seems like the old man is gunning for a GRC.
It is a HUGE gamble for a party without securing a SMC first.
Some things in life you cannot skip.
Sinkie are not that risk taking.
LMW big mouth costs PSP some votes.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.