Not all who wander are lost
All girls are diamond princess in SG ❤️

dangerous logic

sometimes you accept at their worst but dun deserve their best

many perfect examples... poor husband who kenna stabbed... RIP

Subprimer

I'm very sure BBFAs would be more than willing to gift one of the girls multiple pairs of shoes—and even offer to lick them clean.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
thread topic already posted earlier :s22:

but anw .. me would have barge out & apprehend those xmms on the spot
w/ cam evidence, where or how can they even deny?

buffybuffy

Decades ago I reported it as I saw 4 secondary school students, in uniform, doing such thing in bright day light. Called my neighbor staying that block to look out for them.

Mata came, talked to them, no arrest made. Instead, asked them to return all the shoes. That’s our mata.

li9ht5peed

thread topic already posted earlier :s22:

but anw .. me would have barge out & apprehend those xmms on the spot
w/ cam evidence, where or how can they even deny?
but how to apprehend them? you dare touch those girls? what if she thick skin say where's your receipt? show proof of purchase. like that how u answer?

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
but how to apprehend them? you dare touch those girls?
grab hold of the wrist doesn't constitute harassment or molestation right
or tell them to squat

catch one on hold would be enuff, even if the other ran away

or gather the neighbours around to back u up

🤷‍♀️

weiess

why steal ppl old shoe..
see lah now kena sexpose on social media riao.. jialat.

KakiMeow

wow seh ...

... sho poor until nid to steal shoe sia

chiu see the tall girl sho poor until her cloth no money to make ...

... so less cloth material jin cham ... wear 10 year old cloth so small size :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.