[GE2025] Punggol GRC

ramlee

I don’t think he is act cute. He is like flirting with her with the swinging action. Knn Alexis zehzeh needs some bodyguards or else will keep kena all these btss which will affect her election
I can be her bodyguard. I ish 夠份量 :(

ramlee

So PAP was right to be concerned about Punggol GRC—but I question the wisdom of sending a 66-year-old DPM to anchor the team at the last minute. Not only is he from a different constituency with no history of engaging with voters in Punggol, but his age and low profile nature also makes it harder for him to connect with the younger electorate there.
Age ish just a number :(

Justbear

DPM got alot of coverage exposure during covid19 management
(i believed this is why he is tranfer to Punggol GRC)
You observed those top 1-2 persons who lead covid19 management gained promotion ( that time malaysia Ismail also got appointed to PM before they called election.
Of course put someone from another GRC zone , the current team there will look bad and abandon his exist GRC also do not look good
If you follow this forum, you get to know what happened to his department when posted there.

carlongerdidu93

Harpreet Singh Nehal FB:

𝐍𝐨𝐦𝐢𝐧𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐃𝐚𝐲 𝐒𝐩𝐞𝐞𝐜𝐡 – “𝐋𝐞𝐭’𝐬 𝐌𝐚𝐤𝐞 𝐇𝐢𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐫𝐲 𝐓𝐨𝐠𝐞𝐭𝐡𝐞𝐫”
This morning, my teammates Alexis Dang, Alia Mattar (Mattar.Alia), Jackson Au (Jackson Au 區致銘) and I stood before Singaporeans at the Nomination Centre—and officially stepped forward as the Workers’ Party team for Punggol GRC.

In our speeches, we spoke about what matters to you:

❇
More affordable living
❇
A better education system
❇
Proper retirement security
❇
Fairer politics and institutions that serve all—regardless of how you vote
❇
A Parliament with real voices, not just yes-men

We know the fight ahead won’t be easy. But as I said this morning: “This is a solid, solid team”!

We’re here because we believe Singapore can be better. And we’re here to earn your trust, and to stand up for you.
Let’s make history—together.

🔵
Vote Workers’ Party. Working for Singapore. Watch our nomination day speeches here.

#wpsg #PunggolGRC #GE2025 #StepUp

pwongkk

Thinking the results may be similar to East Coast GRC in 2020. They just want a win by deploying a current DPM there.

Wonder what Poh Li San has to say about GKY making appearance IN Punggol less than 2 weeks from GE after her comment about CSJ.
Voters not stupid, everyone has seen how a DPM failed to deliver the East Coast Plan, even after 5 years.

How many even know what the East Coast Plan is?

titusilvering

I don't understand. Why Edmwers like all the 后宫嫔妃?they already planted into the system many years liao doing all the 宫心计。please leh give chance for this twmm leh she just a 丫鬟。

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.