VIPHUAT888
He is everywhere.Moi side even got PM’s poster. Donno why cos he not in this grc leh![]()
you cannot unseen
even my work place nearby also have his peekture
He is everywhere.Moi side even got PM’s poster. Donno why cos he not in this grc leh![]()
Activate wechat pay already?ish d/l liow. Also d/l wechat and baidu map liow![]()
I didn’t subscribe for their news
you got subscribe to business time ah?
no wonder you so smart.
tea bro was smart
you Jin fake![]()
My commiserations, @teagardenI didn’t subscribe for their news
you got subscribe to business time ah?
no wonder you so smart.
tea bro was smart
you Jin fake![]()

Activate wechat pay already?
My commiserations, @teagarden![]()
Million $ qn... insai orpit cubicles have the peekchure too?He is everywhere.
you cannot unseen
even my work place nearby also have his peekture

Jin scary lehMillion $ qn... insai orpit cubicles have the peekchure too?![]()

Million $ qn... insai orpit cubicles have the peekchure too?![]()
Yes buy liao.havent yet. Will activate before i go.
btw u go shanghai before also? If yes, got buy the simi Parkland hotel famous butterfly palmier cookies?![]()
Moi just thought... if any party is giving out free Apple Vision Pro that starts up with their campaign ads, I would considerLuckily I in toilet doing big business.
i laughed, literally

Later they tattoo insai chuir eyelids then you know ahmaybe garment job shld paste poster in the orpices hor![]()

Yes buy liao.
That stretch along peace hotel there.
Got whole stretch of shops...
Can go walk walk up down left right lo.
Later they tattoo insai chuir eyelids then you know ah![]()
Give free oppo tablets can bor ?Moi just thought... if any party is giving out free Apple Vision Pro that starts up with their campaign ads, I would consider![]()
Just dun walking into the Huangpu River can liaoYes buy liao.
That stretch along peace hotel there.
Got whole stretch of shops...
Can go walk walk up down left right lo.

Moi just thought... if any party is giving out free Apple Vision Pro that starts up with their campaign ads, I would consider![]()
Mrs Bui Bui go buy....u think worth q-ing for boh? Moi staying near jing-an station there so tinking of going to buy on moi last day. How long u q for hah?![]()