yukirin92
We can help
Mlmlwml jin complicated, later like last uncles gathering lim halfway angry and run road

We can help

Wah, first time hear dusky doing the hike in a less touristy place. Go go go!
If i bus unker i cfm arrive early to wait!
Just to see u perspiring and running for me, scared i drive off HAHAHAHAHHA
So interesting.. seh seh watch results.. haha
Now I know.. but too late already.. no more St JamesYa they had a tiger bar or something. Usually is stream football. I remember that wkend was election so everyone was crowding there to watch… dance floor was very the empty
no worries la. just that it took me so long to see through my friends. lol. only got myself to take the blame.sorry to hear this.
its tough
been that done that
hooters not closed liao meh?I think he meant beer ladies

No wonder photo don't see any couples
Follow China liao?today popmart labubu new version sales start at SG timing 2200![]()
U ordered any lately bo.Follow China liao?
My one piece labubu lor...U ordered any lately bo.![]()
Root beers I can drink many pints too. Can it be considered as well? #nakedbbfa
Both of u got the assignmentif didn't finish the beer and just left it there, is it alcohol abuse ?
can't touch itwow, I finally got it, so touched~~~
My side is seah Kian peng... All the way never see lor@harbinger255 today pap and tpl got go walkabout or not? Or yesterday walkover = immediately pang kang already
Wah rao... Thought you si ginna... So openly sharing code...@jeffprobst elitigation, got GOD regarding directorship, thought it highly relevant. Consider yourself having dodged a bullet perhaps.
SGHC-76
Anyone with access to business times? Keen to read on the 99-1 ongoing law suits against propnex!
:
Chiu always mentioned sharing is caring.Wah rao... Thought you si ginna... So openly sharing code...: