GKY is 66 yo

I think he happy to retire

if WP is really so capable then is akin a George Yeo in 2011

but GY is so much more capable

gaul_ads

Alexis so so, as in the way she talks, cannot match with Nicole's rally.
You know, sometimes, at rallies, when they talk, regardless of lying or BS, it somehow touches or inspires you to vote for them. Not for Alexis's case.
Also I feel she is a dominant type, but in the rally like bo power 1.
Maybe like LMW.. need time to think.. talk not good.

If really lousy school .how to go HCJC

havetheveryfun

my first impression of her is good when i hear her speak. but i went around digging about her reputation in the banking industry and heard she’s very useless and had a really bad rep in the banking industry.
doesnt matter.

Tan See Leng said himself when asked about mangoes, everyone makes mistakes.

identity_1991

but her banking stint mostly very short 1-2 yrs kind
somemore is RM in local bank like for ah beng type not very prestigous jobs
that’s what i’ve gathered from the folks in the banking industry. btw, i support WP. i’m just not very certain about her character

LPPLKPKB

Someone must be really worried, this race is getting interesting for sure.

identity_1991

song just check pofma website cannot report

gather gather but mai share news just say here like tt wonder can use singpass ask police investigate bo
then faster report. kin kin. mai tu liao. can do online report also. show some balls.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.