🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

pig head very nice. bui bui and chew liao shiok. sometime will give the pig nose also. eat that time weird weird but mouth feel quite nice.

Damn xia suay. Let new manyzer come and win title. As for CL, hard la. I ish guess Inter Milan will win. But I wont jjww if Arsenal win for the first time. can celebrate and get wet kiss. double happy
wah jiak pig head still got gib pig nose de ah? LOL~~~
you got try b4 the 大华 ba chor mee at the expensive kopitiam boh?

Inter Milan so strong now meh? i think Arsenal should pass thru PSG bah. if meet Inter at finals , can win de lor..... Barcelona then a bit tricky liao leh.

oOBubbleOo

I am former daughter of Hougang lo! Grew up in a run down estate one! But we got spine!!
u got go 2011 rally boh? wah then maybe i got c u at the rally b4 LOL~~~
my grandma and 舅母 also hougang de. 2011 i went rally with my cousins。

ChuppaChups

u got go 2011 rally boh? wah then maybe i got c u at the rally b4 LOL~~~
my grandma and 舅母 also hougang de. 2011 i went rally with my cousins。
Have!! Think was held at Lorong Ah Soo last time! My papa will bring me go and it’s very hot and crowded

kleong

wah jiak pig head still got gib pig nose de ah? LOL~~~
you got try b4 the 大华 ba chor mee at the expensive kopitiam boh?

Inter Milan so strong now meh? i think Arsenal should pass thru PSG bah. if meet Inter at finals , can win de lor..... Barcelona then a bit tricky liao leh.

Got try before. Normal bcm lor but expensive lor

I see inter like very organise now. Can attack can defend and do both also quite zai. Actually if psg and barca, quietly confident arsenal can do it. Cos both team play football. Inter can park bus then sucker punch. arsenal have show this season that they struggle against this tactic.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.