nincomp00p

I am replying on hwz
stephen-chow.gif

SmokeBomb

Kor kor's biceps looks keyi wor!!

I think PAP youth team, please take note of these 2 young independent candidates. These are they type of youngsters you need to collaborate and attract, not those influencers.

These are what the Gen Z are looking at.

Velton

Who paid for your election deposit?

Do erection dept accept BTC payment?

parchiao

Why you all drumming up support for siao lang?

https://jeremytan.sg/policies

People only want you to support his Bitcoin, ask Singapore govt to guarantee all investments in Bitcoin purchased via CPF.

You me correctly, this fella fighting for people to buy Bitcoin using CPF.

Kiwi8

I am glad that u gave Mounbatten SMC voters a choice.

But kinda strange that no oppo party candidate is standing in this SMC.

ctstalin

People only want you to support his Bitcoin, ask Singapore govt to guarantee all investments in Bitcoin purchased via CPF.

So what... Even if he's voted in, there's no way he will be able to do that any way

angelichound

At nomination center there were almost not enough for PPasir and JBesar

I like how you have highlighted the problem with existing policies

we need to rethink CPF and HDB

HDB cannot be a retirement egg nest
and CPF is being use for house mortage

I hope you will continue to highlight the issue on HDB and CPF even after the election. getting the Govt to publicly admit there is a structural issue with HDB and CPF will be a start

as for your bitcoin solution , I don't agree for now.
The world has not fully trust bitcoin like how they trust USD. it's a global trust issue.

Forever84

Every party has their agenda. Every individual also the same.

Nothing wrong. Nothing siao.

Those who agree can vote. if u don't, then pick your next choice. That's beauty of democracy.

Evil_Boss

I am voting in Mountbatten. As much as I want to credit Jeremy for his willingness to step up, the reality is Singaporean voters are not like say, Taiwanese, who will support an independent candidate as they did for 柯P. For some, in fact, for many voters, the sight of the lighting symbol is enough to make them vote for it. Nevertheless, good try.

I’m in Mountbatten and I’m voting for him lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.