🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Got try before. Normal bcm lor but expensive lor

I see inter like very organise now. Can attack can defend and do both also quite zai. Actually if psg and barca, quietly confident arsenal can do it. Cos both team play football. Inter can park bus then sucker punch. arsenal have show this season that they struggle against this tactic.
yeah uncle go Hong Lim Hawker jiak the bcm.....
medium eh $9 o_O
some more bbfa like me de .... jiak bua pah..... jin eh si %$#%@$#@$

BCM.jpg

"Inter can park bus then sucker punch" wah sounds familiar leh..... like the who who who.... jose simi mourinho de tactics leh LOL~~~ yeah no joke lor..... he won de Champions League with Inter as well iirc.

oOBubbleOo

Watch online since zhut zeh zeh don't want go with me. See Eileen and Alexis is jelly punggol and Tampines residents. Why they no come nee soon
you no say lor. Last time CSM got come Yishun MRT leh. uncle got shake hand with him. but jin sad ..... that time bo chio bu.

dunno our side got rally boh? can buy popcorn go there entertainment.
Last time 2011 Hougang Rally Chairman got go boh? scully chut 姐,you and me all there at the same time LOL~~~

kleong

you no say lor. Last time CSM got come Yishun MRT leh. uncle got shake hand with him. but jin sad ..... that time bo chio bu.

dunno our side got rally boh? can buy popcorn go there entertainment.
Last time 2011 Hougang Rally Chairman got go boh? scully chut 姐,you and me all there at the same time LOL~~~

2011 i went the stadium. Then when recite pledge, I nearly laughed bak Sai. Think 2015 they had rally in yishun stadium. I was there. Or was it PE? I can't remember. But remember went there for a rally.

This time, already bump into Ravi twice Liao.

oOBubbleOo

2011 i went the stadium. Then when recite pledge, I nearly laughed bak Sai. Think 2015 they had rally in yishun stadium. I was there. Or was it PE? I can't remember. But remember went there for a rally.

This time, already bump into Ravi twice Liao.
simi laughed bak sai oh? u mean lao bak sai huh? LOL~~~
2015 one i no know liao... not in yishun that time LOL~~

wah Chairman so heng bumped into Ravi twice liao ah?
but u got watch the Roundtable gong jiao wei 🐦 session ytd boh?
Michael did well leh. so eloquent and no need see script de.
But the Ravi kept thanking and acknowledging CHT is simi 操作 oh? LOL~~~
kns i tot got debate..... but end up is like some storytelling competition. $#@$@%@$

oOBubbleOo

if Ah Bub go rally what topic will u raise?
it depends oh.... a lot of issues lor actually.
from world view to domestic view.
from macro economics to micro economics.
issues about FT and population growth.
The world is definitely moving into a new phase, a new world order.
and how it translate from global > regional > domestic in how bizness and trades to be negotiated and conducted.

maybe uncle would like to hear chut 姐 de 高见 on this ah gui thread?
请赐教~~~

https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-seats-to-get-a-strong-mandate-right.7123288/

kleong

simi laughed bak sai oh? u mean lao bak sai huh? LOL~~~
2015 one i no know liao... not in yishun that time LOL~~

wah Chairman so heng bumped into Ravi twice liao ah?
but u got watch the Roundtable gong jiao wei 🐦 session ytd boh?
Michael did well leh. so eloquent and no need see script de.
But the Ravi kept thanking and acknowledging CHT is simi 操作 oh? LOL~~~
kns i tot got debate..... but end up is like some storytelling competition. $#@$@%@$

Lau bak Sai. Dns. Lau becoming laughing. Got waste time watch the roundtable. Tell mediacorpse to stop throwing kind of nonsense at the audience. Ask one question, everyone take turn to ask. Then ask another question and switch to next topic. Utter nonsense.

Throw one topic out, them let the different parties put forth their views and debate on it. Like that programme then got meat and ppl can see who got substance and who is just ali Baba their way through.

oOBubbleOo

Muz take good care of urself too in order to better take care of them
Nteasy tasks yeh
Jyjy
yeah nowadays lesser me time bah. lesser time to exercise.
I will take note of it and keep my body fit to keep going.
always welcum yr perspectives and uncle is a fan of your poetry lor LOL~~~
Thanks bro~~~

oOBubbleOo

Lau bak Sai. Dns. Lau becoming laughing. Got waste time watch the roundtable. Tell mediacorpse to stop throwing kind of nonsense at the audience. Ask one question, everyone take turn to ask. Then ask another question and switch to next topic. Utter nonsense.

Throw one topic out, them let the different parties put forth their views and debate on it. Like that programme then got meat and ppl can see who got substance and who is just ali Baba their way through.
yeah lor last time de debate more robust. dunno got the chinese debate boh?
if also the same roundtable format. Then i will skip lor LOL~~~
tonight got rally at yishun stadium leh. but its the lightning one lor. heng now lightning CAT 1 liao can skip also LOL~~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.