Vivo X200 Series

BradenHeat

can't see anything :(
Hmm interesting, you try again ?

unless theres better photos sharing site lol ...

hm im now stuck in getting the iphone notification paired to vivo .... the

easyshare aint so easy lol
@kazekai

seems like the home screen selection is bugged.... swipping up, that gesture is " fixed, always using " vivo =/

so far... apart from, the remaining apps to test, im struggling to get easyshare to work like those from the youtube....the intructions seems bad...

eddy0505

Hmm interesting, you try again ?

unless theres better photos sharing site lol ...

hm im now stuck in getting the iphone notification paired to vivo .... the

easyshare aint so easy lol
@kazekai

seems like the home screen selection is bugged.... swipping up, that gesture is " fixed, always using " vivo =/

so far... apart from, the remaining apps to test, im struggling to get easyshare to work like those from the youtube....the intructions seems bad...
Have you updated to the latest official firmware via OTA wifi? If your unit is before 29 April it should be on old firmware. Update to the latest official launch firmware may resolve those buggy stuff.

BradenHeat

point at strong spot light see if it create any flares
able to turn off Ai option?
is HDR still auto/off?
is supermoon, landscape & architecture, astro features still available?

hmm

[ Turn off AI option ] --> hmm not sure what you mean

HDR is auto --> can be turned off --> it needs to check the [ Remember Camera settings ]

Supermoon yes / Astro-- yes ---> both are under the new Camera UI which isLandsc. &. Night

As for lens flare, i tried using my EDC torce light, not sure if its a bad thing, but directly yes, there will be flares..

but from sides not much

https://media-hosting.imagekit.io/6...TzeL2ixtmgKTRyrFqk60dVh9gHkc~0oOK0WUF5XCFxA__

https://media-hosting.imagekit.io/f...~cufCom9TxTR1hxduwOik-8XZ-5YHGOquHZhLW9OUkQ__

BradenHeat

Have you updated to the latest official firmware via OTA wifi? If your unit is before 29 April it should be on old firmware. Update to the latest official launch firmware may resolve those buggy stuff.
Which i did, will test the easyshare again ....

so far its working great, just that i need to get the imessage notifcation on haha

Singpass and UOB will be next brb

frizee

Wahlau ytd planned to hoot from Vee gadget, today see tio ban / frozen already...

What happened sia, that shop quite reputable one leh :confused:

eddy0505

Wahlau ytd planned to hoot from Vee gadget, today see tio ban / frozen already...

What happened sia, that shop quite reputable one leh :confused:
Wa, wonder if it's permanent or temporary ban..those who bought from them the 1 year warranty hong gan..

eddy0505

eerrrrr.......
any shops in sg can do that for me for a fee ? lol ...
Not UV per SE but I think there's a shop here that does custom cut SP protector. Maybe you can use the factory SP first see satisfied or not cause the custom one not cheap. The UV I bought less than $7, need DIY a bit

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.