Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

teagarden

Bro, like that might as well we makan JB , tio boh?

Can also bro...

Many sinkie do regular groceries run at JB...

My cousin earning 10k... Combine with wife >15k also does groceries run at JB...

Others like @HomeMommy never even step into JB one also have...

See how you want to manage your money or is money tight or not...

:frown:

teagarden

High Minimum wages for FT.

Sinkies minimum wages is $1600..

Then can use for sponsor spass / work permit quota.

its like tariff ma ε€§ε“₯...

High min wage for FT to make sinkie more appealing to hire at a lower salary... Sinkie is the cheaper better faster one through this manipulation ma...

Do you know... Gov actually give company money for every sinkie hire...

I can understand they trying to balance hiring sinkie while attracting global talent to Singapore...

Yesterday night the εœ†ζ‘Œγ€‚γ€‚γ€‚

Pattern many many sim say that government will help those in need. ( Low income group)

But then mostly the middle class income group wont get much help. Gonna squeeze dry like the sugar cane...

ζŒ€ε‘€ζŒ€εˆ° 干干。。

ε€§ε“₯...

Singapore is like that dee...

I hope they don't squeeze dry dry middle class...

Because the real driver behind consumption and economic growth is always the middle class dee...

Maybe can tax the rich more but I think they don't want because ownself tax ownself is really hard...

SongManKranji

High min wage for FT to make sinkie more appealing to hire at a lower salary... Sinkie is the cheaper better faster one through this manipulation ma...
I can understand they trying to balance hiring sinkie while attracting global talent to Singapore...
frown.gif

ε€§ε“₯...
Because the real driver behind consumption and economic growth is always the middle class dee...
Maybe can tax the rich more but I think they don't want because ownself tax ownself is really hard...
frown.gif
Bro teagarden so belong to elites. Super class. V lich. Own properties is the best tio bo. Tio more tax also feel more songz cos earnings become many folds also.
Pai sei moi maths no gd dah.
πŸ˜…πŸ˜†

Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.

VIPHUAT888

ε€§ε“₯...

Bro, as a Payroll Executive, it hurts when I see moar yang sinkie earning lesser than foreigner.

But no opposition party propose a better job security and opportunity for true blue sinkie.

ε₯½ε€±ζœ›

SongManKranji

Bro, as a Payroll Executive, it hurts when I see moar yang sinkie earning lesser than foreigner.
But no opposition party propose a better job security and opportunity for true blue sinkie.
ε₯½ε€±ζœ›
U see the amt of ppl attend WP rallies. Let's say 100k came all cheer for WP. But in 3rd may they vote otherwise dah 🀣🀣🀣❎❎❎❎❎❎❎

VIPHUAT888

U see the amt of ppl attend WP rallies. Let's say 100k came all cheer for WP. But in 3rd may they vote otherwise dah 🀣🀣🀣❎❎❎❎❎❎❎

Actually I don’t care what’s the fight and issue between PAP and WP.

if ANY opposition can propose a well define proposal for sinkie, I would gladly vote for that party.

the Alliance saga or what, it’s just does not directly hit us. We should be concerned about cost of living, job security and what’s better way to foster a kids friend nation. You want to grow population , need to come out with ideas. Not just baby bonus. Maybe can implement more AL , increase to 2 week (a must) something along the line.

Discount COE for having kids?

teagarden

ε₯½ε€±ζœ›

I also don't know bro ...

Singapore government has this play book of big government + free market strategy...

Like hdb price is partly government controlled... partly free market force controlled...

It's always interesting to see how the two opposing strategies are being juggled in Singapore...

if you big government... Then citizen will slack... lose competitiveness and eventually still be jobless due to lack of innovation...

If you free market... Then citizen will face full brunt of global talents coming into this tiny island... Get out compete... θΊΊεΉ³...

难...

SongManKranji

Can also bro...

Many sinkie do regular groceries run at JB...

My cousin earning 10k... Combine with wife >15k also does groceries run at JB...

Others like @HomeMommy never even step into JB one also have...

See how you want to manage your money or is money tight or not...

@HomeMommy high class atas level how can ask her step into boleh land dah. She daily sip kopi at Angelina cafe mbs dah. Rem she tai tai type. 😁

grizzly76

I also don't know bro ...

Singapore government has this play book of big government + free market strategy...

Like hdb price is partly government controlled... partly free market force controlled...

It's always interesting to see how the two opposing strategies are being juggled in Singapore...

if you big government... Then citizen will slack... lose competitiveness and eventually still be jobless due to lack of innovation...

If you free market... Then citizen will face full brunt of global talents coming into this tiny island... Get out compete... θΊΊεΉ³...

难...

That's why it's ιšΎδΊΊηš„δΈ–η•Œ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.