[GE2025] PAP Discussion Thread

ShinnAsuka

I don't know. Tmr i go back office ask my jhk colleagues, they all seem to be very grateful of what miw have done in the last few years.
If not u think the jhk can come here and go back live like king, enjoying same perks as daft sinkies who serve NS for them

pwongkk

At least PAP tried. Many Opposition don't even send out manifesto
They heed the call to go green. 90s was don't waste paper, save the trees. Have to ask dis-grace-fool how many trees were cut for this 1 time GE use where most were dumped even before flipping.

Where is the go green?

klim668

If not u think the jhk can come here and go back live like king, enjoying same perks as daft sinkies who serve NS for them
Wait til u see RTS open. Jhk will armchio sinkies on how we use our taxpayer money to build infrastructure for their convenience to come here steal our lunch.

Whimsica

How is what TS described equivalent to infighting?

CSM unexpectedly contesting for WP sec-gen role is infighting.

MIW splitting up the work and having the older politicians make way for the younger ones reflect proper resource and succession planning.

If ALL senior members go orgy at the same rally, some people will say LW buay zai.

If ALL older politicians dun retire and we end up with 4 SMs and 4 DPMS, some people will say LW buay zai.

SimpleToo

I won’t be surprise if there are some form of infighting inside PAP, especially among PM candidates and each having their own group… but this kind of thing unless they really split up else it hard to say

Medicated Oil

It is a strange campaign.
Only focus on the few areas.
The other areas are like bao jiak and dun need to cover at all.

LW is like walking alone with some one kicking him at the back.

TopGun

It is a strange campaign.
Only focus on the few areas.
The other areas are like bao jiak and dun need to cover at all.

LW is like walking alone with some one kicking him at the back.
Because really bao jiak.. so why waste time right.

TopGun

And they also never give support to LW.
End up the dinosaurs need to come out from extinction.

That's a thought through decision. The online space is very very crowded and it's more important for the right people to get the message out. Don't crowd out what's important. Let the message related to the key areas cover the headlines and keep it consistent.

Medicated Oil

That's a thought through decision. The online space is very very crowded and it's more important for the right people to get the message out. Don't crowd out what's important. Let the message related to the key areas cover the headlines and keep it consistent.
Do you rem whether the dinosaurs coming back to give a speech at rally in the past ?
I dun rem for the white side.

20kjinsatki

They heed the call to go green. 90s was don't waste paper, save the trees. Have to ask dis-grace-fool how many trees were cut for this 1 time GE use where most were dumped even before flipping.

Where is the go green?
Go green is practiced by global corporations and political parties including opposition.

If you truly want to go green start your own party

matrix05

Because really bao jiak.. so why waste time right.
LW give no sheet to PSP @ WC, SDP @ Sembawang and WP GRC. Can even bother with them. All resources into Punggol and Tampines.
Even for Bro Ng, he has no comment.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.