kleong
Fwah... pls dun forget chups chups when chairman move into GCB.
Ok. Jio you go steady when I move in
Fwah... pls dun forget chups chups when chairman move into GCB.
U all youngsters can like this. I have now started limit my life to 1-2.5 coffee a day. If I take more I will fail to zzz and willnext day
I average 5-7 cups daily? Ya. I often sleep late.U all youngsters can like this. I have now started limit my life to 1-2.5 coffee a day. If I take more I will fail to zzz and willnext day
U tiok poison alr. One day u need to go without it u will jialat n cannot think like normalI average 5-7 cups
daily? Ya. I often sleep late.![]()
U also tiok coffee poison alr jialat ehI opposite. Must drink one cup before go Zzz
Can la. I normally go holidays without drinking coffee..U tiok poison alr. One day u need to go without it u will jialat n cannot think like normal

Nvr go muddy field jump in the mud?Yesterday rained so hard couldn't go anywhere.![]()
Can give me lucky 4D number to bet on?hey chiu![]()
Wow 5-7 cups of coffee is excessive! How u manage to drink so much?I average 5-7 cups daily? Ya. I often sleep late.![]()
Just keep instant coffee at home and keep drinking new sachets of coffee?Wow 5-7 cups of coffee is excessive! How u manage to drink so much?
I become ur 阿四IssitOk. Jio you go steady when I move in
gxgx Chairman~~~change company liao. seat yet to be warm. dont know good move or not
Chairman can kar chiu dianafter see arsenal lose to psg, hide myself blanket for the past few days
not bandung tower meh?Last burst of fire before prepare for retirement. lim teh kym?
uncle still waiting for chut 姐 treat 小弟 lim bbt lor.Fwah... pls dun forget chups chups when chairman move into GCB.
drink plain water lah.Honestly, I mostly drink coffee as my primary liquid intake.![]()
Ya . Maybe need to break the habit.drink plain water lah.

wah long time no see you liao~~~U all youngsters can like this. I have now started limit my life to 1-2.5 coffee a day. If I take more I will fail to zzz and willnext day
MTL. now startYa . Maybe need to break the habit.![]()
got rain ah? u which side de oh? ytd uncle pengz satay leh at east side..... until evening then got rain.Yesterday rained so hard couldn't go anywhere.![]()