Me Coping With Erectile Dysfunction

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

gravity_infinity

No la, I don't need porn these days.

It's like a sperm donation tool, if I want to ejaculate I would refer to it once in awhile, but it doesn't work these days for me, so I ended up becoming a luoliluosuo uncle here crapping about my ED. I feel embarassed talking about it, but no choice, because porn doesn't work for me. I have little option but to rant a little because it does perplexes me.
Well go jb buy blue pills. It works

ZacharyA

I went for a professional treatment using chilli oil to massage my genitals, fwoah, it was damn hot and painful! I was jumping up and down and crying out loud and I had to rinse my genitals with cold water for quite some time before the chilli oil pain subsided.

Use baby oil can liao who use chilli oil one sia.

not so professional leh

ZacharyA

I also thought I got ed until i go jb heng heng kena 1 fl totally my type kind then can perform leh. Before that tried a few times all go soft

So maybe is the girl not skillful enough la

OP did mention his gf / ex gf is just a plain jane, maybe that's why not attracted to her that much after 14yrs. No longer fresh like 30yo....

That's why I recommended him to "diagnose" by going to siam tiu / KTV to check out if his tool can still work normally if it's a fresh chai

virtualape

Sounds like psychological issue. Low testosterone affects sex drive. But kkj should still be able to remain firm when aroused. But not sure if testosterone affects the duration of it remaining firm?

Do you get morning wood when you wake up? Btw, it's good to cum on a regular basis for prostate health. So your existing problem needs to be resolved.

socratesg

Yes I'm overweight. I am 83kg and 176cm tall. Been putting on weight since I became a self-employed engineer working from home.

If my (ex-)girlfriend was so desirable, why would she stick with me for 14 years? It's because we were both lacklustre individuals in life, that's why we stuck with each other throughout. By now I still regard her as a girlfriend minus the "ex-", because nobody wants her too! We are all old, not everybody looks like Alexis Dang got both charisma and intellect, we are all just ordinary people trying to make ends meet in life.

Eventually, if nature takes my parents and her parents away from us, when we're left with each other, I might still pop the question "Will you marry me?" When you are at menopausal age, anything goes as long as somebody wants you. We have been loyal to each other, it's just that we both have our own problems.

Yesterday I went to Waterloo Street to ask for a divination lot, but Guan Yin Bodhisattva told me straightaway when I toss the "bueh" that I don't need a newer divination lot, I asked Him, do I go home empty handed, He agreed and told me to fall back on what I already have. As a result, I'm still working with what I already have, instead of trying to find a new girlfriend or better job.

I went for a professional treatment using chilli oil to massage my genitals, fwoah, it was damn hot and painful! I was jumping up and down and crying out loud and I had to rinse my genitals with cold water for quite some time before the chilli oil pain subsided.
Low Testosterone is main culprit of ED. Actually there's a way to naturally increase your Testosterone. But you'll need to be really discipline and willing to sweat it out. Its Resistance or Weight Training e.g. lifting weights, pull-ups, lunges, squats etc..need to do it at least 3 to 4 times a week, at least an hour to really get the main core muscles worked up.

"Resistance training increases testosterone levels primarily through two mechanisms: stimulating protein synthesis and enhancing the body's hormonal response to stress. When you lift weights, your muscles are stressed, which triggers the body to release hormones, including testosterone, to aid in muscle repair and growth."

ZacharyA

Low Testosterone is main culprit of ED. Actually there's a way to naturally increase your Testosterone. But you'll need to be really discipline and willing to sweat it out. Its Resistance or Weight Training e.g. lifting weights, pull-ups, lunges, squats etc..need to do it at least 3 to 4 times a week, at least an hour to really get the main core muscles worked up.

"Resistance training increases testosterone levels primarily through two mechanisms: stimulating protein synthesis and enhancing the body's hormonal response to stress. When you lift weights, your muscles are stressed, which triggers the body to release hormones, including testosterone, to aid in muscle repair and growth."

By looking at my bank balances also cause me stress, kym?

zeebrugge

ts got schizophrenia?
Hi General Umbrage,

Good to see you see again. I suffer from Schizoaffective Disorder. It's a subset of Schizophrenia but with depression and bipolar elements. Ever since I first saw you at Gombak Mindef HQ I have been suffering from all kinds of mental disorders. I have sought treatment, and I am still on long term medication.

zeebrugge

Sounds like psychological issue. Low testosterone affects sex drive. But kkj should still be able to remain firm when aroused. But not sure if testosterone affects the duration of it remaining firm?

Do you get morning wood when you wake up? Btw, it's good to cum on a regular basis for prostate health. So your existing problem needs to be resolved.
I didn't notice leh. I think no morning wood la. My kkj got itchy but it's because I never wash it cleanly, but not so much of arousal. I'll try to notice when I wake up.

ZacharyA

I didn't notice leh. I think no morning wood la. My kkj got itchy but it's because I never wash it cleanly, but not so much of arousal. I'll try to notice when I wake up.

I like how you openly proclaim your hygiene level at your kkj

#nofilter

gravity_infinity

I am already speaking to a psychiatrist at IMH about it, I prefer to get my drugs from legitimate Singaporean sources. Too kiasi to experiment with dubious foreign sources.
they are legit

just that their pharmacies usually close one eye for presxription. or u can ask for prescription from doctor and go there buy also can. its mucch cheaper

grevq80o

I just did a full health screening at SATA Commhealth, and the results confirmed that I am suffering from testosterone deficiency. I'm not complaining, I'm ok with it because the good news is that I don't have too many other health hazards, but I am just being true to myself by confessing that I have been experiencing erection problems for the past four years at least. The last time my (ex-)girlfriend touched me intimately was four years ago, back then I was still attracted to her, but I simply couldn't perform in bed. The doctor said it was performance anxiety. Sex has become extremely stressful for me, and I have tried other means to get myself aroused such as watching prawn once in a while, but most of the time I am quite inert.

I just tried to jerk off moments ago, but I just won't get aroused. Sigh, I give up for the time being. My (ex-)girlfriend taught me to 顺其自然 i.e. let nature take its own course, so I let it go and post a little here in EDMW to confess my ineptitude.
no shame going for testosterone therapy. But a bit painful cuz it is an oily injection into your backside

Saltedcarameleslut

I just did a full health screening at SATA Commhealth, and the results confirmed that I am suffering from testosterone deficiency. I'm not complaining, I'm ok with it because the good news is that I don't have too many other health hazards, but I am just being true to myself by confessing that I have been experiencing erection problems for the past four years at least. The last time my (ex-)girlfriend touched me intimately was four years ago, back then I was still attracted to her, but I simply couldn't perform in bed. The doctor said it was performance anxiety. Sex has become extremely stressful for me, and I have tried other means to get myself aroused such as watching prawn once in a while, but most of the time I am quite inert.

I just tried to jerk off moments ago, but I just won't get aroused. Sigh, I give up for the time being. My (ex-)girlfriend taught me to 顺其自然 i.e. let nature take its own course, so I let it go and post a little here in EDMW to confess my ineptitude.
wtf......

ur doc is useless

never introduce u cialis? :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.