Me Coping With Erectile Dysfunction

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

yobyella

Knn then you won't be cured la

The solution for this is simulate LH

Simulate not stimulate

Your men's health doc probably jhk, more focused selling sildenafil

All of them are doing this sop

Sildenafil or tada. Work same way. Only duration last longer for latter

EDMW-Hates-Me

no lah .... won't come down means priapism .. need to go to ER and they will drain your didi liao .. this may occur if you take food or medicine with nitrates in them

4 days of very easy erection ... and indirectly improve sex drive also
See chiobu outside will mari Kita?

Yes I'm overweight. I am 83kg and 176cm tall. Been putting on weight since I became a self-employed engineer working from home.

If my (ex-)girlfriend was so desirable, why would she stick with me for 14 years? It's because we were both lacklustre individuals in life, that's why we stuck with each other throughout. By now I still regard her as a girlfriend minus the "ex-", because nobody wants her too! We are all old, not everybody looks like Alexis Dang got both charisma and intellect, we are all just ordinary people trying to make ends meet in life.

Eventually, if nature takes my parents and her parents away from us, when we're left with each other, I might still pop the question "Will you marry me?" When you are at menopausal age, anything goes as long as somebody wants you. We have been loyal to each other, it's just that we both have our own problems.

Yesterday I went to Waterloo Street to ask for a divination lot, but Guan Yin Bodhisattva told me straightaway when I toss the "bueh" that I don't need a newer divination lot, I asked Him, do I go home empty handed, He agreed and told me to fall back on what I already have. As a result, I'm still working with what I already have, instead of trying to find a new girlfriend or better job.

I went for a professional treatment using chilli oil to massage my genitals, fwoah, it was damn hot and painful! I was jumping up and down and crying out loud and I had to rinse my genitals with cold water for quite some time before the chilli oil pain subsided.
What are her problems other than not young and not looking like Alexis dang?

The chilli method is not professional at all. See a doctor and let them know your low testosterone and meds.

roburn

I just wanna commend TS for opening up. Not easy for men to discuss these topics online.

ZacharyA

See chiobu outside will mari Kita?

What are her problems other than not young and not looking like Alexis dang?

The chilli method is not professional at all. See a doctor and let them know your low testosterone and meds.

I think the question is, since he mentioned Alexis Dang, did he attend WP rally and fap?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.