u have ED or not?wah 12 pages sia. how cum my ED thread dun have so many pages.
u have ED or not?
It’s not your wife lost interest in sex, she just lost interest in sex WITH YOU. Level up guys!! #redpillThink my wife will be very happy if I had EDis there any guys here think u can live without sex ? Including pcc ?
Think I understand women more than you and 99% aware my wife needs which include branded bags lolx… she asked me this question couple times “I’m old liao , if another 4-5 years u need to call chickenIt’s not your wife lost interest in sex, she just lost interest in sex WITH YOU. Level up guys!! #redpill
Next time is asking for old age home then next time is ask for funeral arrangements…i realises edmw is ageing
last time thread discuss hang out places and things to do and sexy pictures always lengthy threads
now is ED thread is lengthy thread
Really not sure with your comment bruh but I do understand and accept the reason from my wife as she said she longer young like last time which her body was able to take the enjoyment seen she’s close to 60s …precisely bruh.
many sinkie wives prefer their husband cannot have / don't like sex so they are spared the trouble of having sex.
only overseas wife (e.g. prc wives) will be unhappy if the hubby got ED or don't like sex.
online men health clinic .. start with SWhere you buy tadafil.
talking about ED when you dun have ED, of course your thread not as popular la.U know my nickname is 狮城无敌钢铁侠 or not in Geylang.
That ish very true Bro Reborn!u kena ED too?
That ish very true Bro Reborn!![]()
Loctor never suggest TRT?I just did a full health screening at SATA Commhealth, and the results confirmed that I am suffering from testosterone deficiency. I'm not complaining, I'm ok with it because the good news is that I don't have too many other health hazards, but I am just being true to myself by confessing that I have been experiencing erection problems for the past four years at least. The last time my (ex-)girlfriend touched me intimately was four years ago, back then I was still attracted to her, but I simply couldn't perform in bed. The doctor said it was performance anxiety. Sex has become extremely stressful for me, and I have tried other means to get myself aroused such as watching prawn once in a while, but most of the time I am quite inert.
I just tried to jerk off moments ago, but I just won't get aroused. Sigh, I give up for the time being. My (ex-)girlfriend taught me to 顺其自然 i.e. let nature take its own course, so I let it go and post a little here in EDMW to confess my ineptitude.
That ish also true Bro Reborn!kena stds before will have higher chance of ED
Next time is asking for old age home then next time is ask for funeral arrangements…
You tested it
Right?
After you piak raw, you don't like to wear condom againWear condom. That will delay the urge to ejaculate.
Yes. I know. But that is a good way to delay early ejaculation mah unless u/ts want to take medicine or unless u knowhow to modulate ur erection....After you piak raw, you don't like to wear condom again![]()
The main story steel ts undying love for his exwow seh ...
... tis thread sho popurar sia
all toks abt ...
... little brudders cannot
Sedia
just do moar drills sia