moonlighter_sg
Try to look for the ancient book called "karmasutra". Still got hope as long as the KKJ still intact.
Means instead of dry and hard pasta, you get wet and sloppy linguineED means no sex drive? wont horny?
got cases where horny but cannot erect or release?
How to tell Doctor? This type got screening one?I just did a full health screening at SATA Commhealth, and the results confirmed that I am suffering from testosterone deficiency. I'm not complaining, I'm ok with it because the good news is that I don't have too many other health hazards, but I am just being true to myself by confessing that I have been experiencing erection problems for the past four years at least. The last time my (ex-)girlfriend touched me intimately was four years ago, back then I was still attracted to her, but I simply couldn't perform in bed. The doctor said it was performance anxiety. Sex has become extremely stressful for me, and I have tried other means to get myself aroused such as watching prawn once in a while, but most of the time I am quite inert.
I just tried to jerk off moments ago, but I just won't get aroused. Sigh, I give up for the time being. My (ex-)girlfriend taught me to 顺其自然 i.e. let nature take its own course, so I let it go and post a little here in EDMW to confess my ineptitude.
I went for full health screening, I think they use my blood samples to determine that I am low in testosterone and Vitamin D, for examples.How to tell Doctor? This type got screening one?
U mean jerk off alone also cannot get aroused? If yes, then it's not performance anxiety ah...I just did a full health screening at SATA Commhealth, and the results confirmed that I am suffering from testosterone deficiency. I'm not complaining, I'm ok with it because the good news is that I don't have too many other health hazards, but I am just being true to myself by confessing that I have been experiencing erection problems for the past four years at least. The last time my (ex-)girlfriend touched me intimately was four years ago, back then I was still attracted to her, but I simply couldn't perform in bed. The doctor said it was performance anxiety. Sex has become extremely stressful for me, and I have tried other means to get myself aroused such as watching prawn once in a while, but most of the time I am quite inert.
I just tried to jerk off moments ago, but I just won't get aroused. Sigh, I give up for the time being. My (ex-)girlfriend taught me to 顺其自然 i.e. let nature take its own course, so I let it go and post a little here in EDMW to confess my ineptitude.
Mental illness for ED?I went for full health screening, I think they use my blood samples to determine that I am low in testosterone and Vitamin D, for examples.
I am also seeing a psychiatrist at IMH for mental illness. The shrink asks me a wide range of questions to determine my well-being. My next followup is in three months' time. I work closely with IMH to manage my mental health.
How you want a doctor to investigate my kkj? Cannot possibly ask him to masturbate me right? So, when he asks a question, I offer an answer. When he asks two questions, I give him two answers. If he says it's performance anxiety, I nod my head and say ok. They're doctors, not Gods, they have limitations too.U mean jerk off alone also cannot get aroused? If yes, then it's not performance anxiety ah...
Sorry you sound very newbie to sex and mental health. Is it ok if I don't reply you in detail out of care for you, or do you want to paraphrase your questions so that it makes more sense to me? You sound like you have never encountered a mental patient before, so I don't want to press the wrong buttons on you.Mental illness for ED?
Can do a mental illness screening? General screening? Or you feel down then go see psychiatrist?
I seen psychritist before, someone ask to see. I have taken 3in1 medicine for mental problems before. 3 in 1 as in OCD + depression + I think anxiety. Sorry if I sound offensive. Because your topic relates to ED, so I wanna know more.How you want a doctor to investigate my kkj? Cannot possibly ask him to masturbate me right? So, when he asks a question, I offer an answer. When he asks two questions, I give him two answers. If he says it's performance anxiety, I nod my head and say ok. They're doctors, not Gods, they have limitations too.
Sorry you sound very newbie to sex and mental health. Is it ok if I don't reply you in detail out of care for you, or do you want to paraphrase your questions so that it makes more sense to me? You sound like you have never encountered a mental patient before, so I don't want to press the wrong buttons on you.
i experience before, doctors unable to diagnose any problems properly will just tell you is anxiety. because most of the time it requires further tests also.How you want a doctor to investigate my kkj? Cannot possibly ask him to masturbate me right? So, when he asks a question, I offer an answer. When he asks two questions, I give him two answers. If he says it's performance anxiety, I nod my head and say ok. They're doctors, not Gods, they have limitations too.
Sorry you sound very newbie to sex and mental health. Is it ok if I don't reply you in detail out of care for you, or do you want to paraphrase your questions so that it makes more sense to me? You sound like you have never encountered a mental patient before, so I don't want to press the wrong buttons on you.
but penile implant the feeling still the same meh. different right@zeebrugge if pills really cannot solve your ED issue, u can opt for penile implant. but i dun know how old u are, if not in late 50s or 60s - 70s @ least, not advisable. but jin power one, press one button marikta liao.
https://standupurology.com/penile-implant-surgery-asia/
i kenna ED about 4 yrs before, tell u man, its dammed dis-moralising, dun drag too long, its a vicious cycle, u will lost all confidence even before u enter the cave.
not telling u to cheat, but maybe u change a partner everything will work for u. in the mean time, eat more pills like tongka ali, macca roots, eat more watermelon, etc. consumption of cialis for long term may help also.
good luck !
but penile implant the feeling still the same meh. different right
think ED at least got viagra to help lei..dun know never do before, heard initially many not used to it, but after sometime they said its like normal liao.
pro is just that in normal time, your little bro may still be a bit erected.
main thing is if your partner knows, a bit throw face.