🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Encouragesome1

double fish? emporium or clothing store oh? uncle no heard b4 leh
maybe got 印象 but forget liao due to dementia LOL~~~
still got teach 小孩子 handicrafts boh?
Hv but I need to do 60% then it can help them complete on time
ship maker as in the one drafting the ship design or at the shipyard build ship de oh?
Anything to do with shipmaking or building construction is amazing to lkk

oOBubbleOo

True
Means when ppl born we r less wary
Less cunning
Less thinking of wanting what others want
We only selfish

Also true. Humans r selfish even when born or as small as toddlers but when one is old and older and super lkk we tend to be worse and more and more crafty n scary and do more bad things in totality that we no longer feel guilty if we kept it that way

Yea
so you think when ppl born hab 2 派人?
1 is 性本善 the other 性本恶?
so do you think its the genetics??

oOBubbleOo

Hv but I need to do 60% then it can help them complete on time

Anything to do with shipmaking or building construction is amazing to lkk
good leh still got time and energy to teach 小朋友。
you hab the skillsfuture boh? go apply for the courses lor.
uncle yet to use the skillsfuture leh. bo eng to go courses.
i want to learn cooking and baking leh.

oOBubbleOo

U as suay as lkk ah mah
yeah lor just now 天黑黑 bring umbrella.
but end up the weather ishh.....

tkthao219-bubududu.webp

Encouragesome1

so you think when ppl born hab 2 派人?
Same category when born
All human same category
Sinner at born n sin more as we grow n age n mature every day n each year
1 is 性本善 the other 性本恶?
so do you think its the genetics??
Absolute sense 性本恶

Relatively 少幼时 性本善
老壮时性更恶

Spike

Ok tldr 3 v pretty girls bring their mommy out.
One girl v rudely stepped into road n she stopped whole row of car traffic for their mom accompanied with two other ladies to cross the road.

Ah mah felt bad for the drivers cos it s a quiet road she could hv waited for 4-5 cars to go pass then cross at her pace , anyway she not that old 60 odd yr old also dressed like queen v nice.

But no matter what ur dress sense or make up if one behavior like shi t from jialat third world place , no amount of make up or expensive adornment can help alleviate that third world ness in bad behaviours
That's one rare negative post. Heng. I spotted! :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.