Me Coping With Erectile Dysfunction

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

The_King

me go so many blue pill als dont know what to do with it, go outside play also scare

Arucard

Just tried, porn didn't work. The kkj refused to react.
But what worked was I took out a photograph of my (ex-)girlfriend, I fantasised about her and recalled the good times we spent together, surprisingly I was aroused. But very briefly, enough for me to grab some tissue and ejaculate. The discharged semen was really stale, it was a gruesome brown colour, not the usual milk-yellow kind of normal. But finally I discharged, it was really getting very stuffy down there after not discharging for some time.
kkj and you are connected so i do not know how am i gonna tell you either,I think you still love her , your semen come out as you said dont look healthy , since you know your semen turn brown and like this , not good for your semen to turn stale and brown

MrAwesomeX

@zeebrugge if pills really cannot solve your ED issue, u can opt for penile implant. but i dun know how old u are, if not in late 50s or 60s - 70s @ least, not advisable. but jin power one, press one button marikta liao.

https://standupurology.com/penile-implant-surgery-asia/

i kenna ED about 4 yrs before, tell u man, its dammed dis-moralising, dun drag too long, its a vicious cycle, u will lost all confidence even before u enter the cave.

not telling u to cheat, but maybe u change a partner everything will work for u. in the mean time, eat more pills like tongka ali, macca roots, eat more watermelon, etc. consumption of cialis for long term may help also.

good luck !

No need exercise and good diet meh ?

Most ED is due to poor physical condition resulting in lower self esteem and poor blood circulation.
Aka too fat .

MrAwesomeX

kkj and you are connected so i do not know how am i gonna tell you either,I think you still love her , your semen come out as you said dont look healthy , since you know your semen turn brown and like this , not good for your semen to turn stale and brown

You dun need to love someone to get aroused.

Maybe he got some kinky fetish his ex can satisfy like hair armpits or something.

Teyemittisi

But what worked was I took out a photograph of my (ex-)girlfriend, I fantasised about her and recalled the good times we spent together, surprisingly I was aroused. But very briefly, enough for me to grab some tissue and ejaculate. The discharged semen was really stale, it was a gruesome brown colour, not the usual milk-yellow kind of normal. But finally I discharged, it was really getting very stuffy down there after not discharging for some time.
How can it be brown.. sounds like an infection ongoing down there. Please see a doctor.

Arucard

Maybe he got some kinky fetish his ex can satisfy like hair armpits or something.
I dont know and im trying to help if i can , whatever fetish he have every single human man and woman got their fetish in sex.

so it is up to him

Arucard

There could be people exist like him , anyway im done here , peace to all

donut88

Turn gay is disgusting

ED can be a psychological issue. You just need to improve your mental and calm yourself down during the deed. It's your anxiety that causing the issue.

Lin_Lao_Bei

appendices-appendice.gif

Acetone

Wah… brown color… must be obsolete due to lack of use. 😂

fartking

No meaning in life if ED, try buying some soiled or used panties from caurosel

donut88

Using western pills will have side effects and honestly they don't solve yr issue long term.

You can try TCM way. It can be your blood circulation issue. Blood don't flow smooth enough. TCM more natural treatment and no weird pills to take.

But of course TCM way will also require you to change food diet and lifestyle.

TCM believes in "you are what you eat."

donut88

The doctor got prescribe, but I haven't taken it.

The doctor just saw me again last week. He gave me some medicine to mitigate the side effects of my schizoaffective problem. I haven't taken them but yes, the drugs for my mental problems do trigger the ED.
You got mental problem?! Ok, maybe your issue is more complicated than just ED

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.