demoforce1
today delay againHad yesterday but fixed alrrady
oh the delay is a common issue, not sure why thought they fixed it but it's back again. But can top up again.today delay again![]()
today delay again![]()
how much you guys topping up?oh the delay is a common issue, not sure why thought they fixed it but it's back again. But can top up again.
More than 1k.how much you guys topping up?
$11how much you guys topping up?
This one can understandMore than 1k.
This one strange
What’s the error message?cannot top up grab using uob amex absolute card this afternoon. Anyone else face the same issue?
Now top up wait processing 5 minutes. Stupid grab even $10 top up nia. Knn. Have to top up 5 mins in advance $15-$20 otherwise the merchant face black black to wait 5 mins.cannot top up grab using uob amex absolute card this afternoon. Anyone else face the same issue?
hmmm not really the case leh. u keep experiencing even for the first top up of the day?Now top up wait processing 5 minutes. Stupid grab even $10 top up nia. Knn. Have to top up 5 mins in advance $15-$20 otherwise the merchant face black black to wait 5 mins.
I just topped up $20 no wait. I think it’s randomNow top up wait processing 5 minutes. Stupid grab even $10 top up nia. Knn. Have to top up 5 mins in advance $15-$20 otherwise the merchant face black black to wait 5 mins.
usually if there's a prior transaction of a big sum. it might impact subsequentI just topped up $20 no wait. I think it’s random
Many days Liao. Checked with grab & UOB they said no issue with my UOB absolute card.hmmm not really the case leh. u keep experiencing even for the first top up of the day?
so first transaction of the day also like this?Many days Liao. Checked with grab & UOB they said no issue with my UOB absolute card.
Yupso first transaction of the day also like this?
hmmmm seems like your account might have been flagged for something sus.
Their fraud control seems to be stricter likely due to the risk sharing framework. Only issue is, even for legitimate cases they are pretty slow to reply.hmmmm seems like your account might have been flagged for something sus.
ya. they just can't copeTheir fraud control seems to be stricter likely due to the risk sharing framework. Only issue is, even for legitimate cases they are pretty slow to reply.