🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Encouragesome1

Many years ago, in Hanoi, I once scolded a Vietnamese tour guide so harshly that he didn't dare talk to me for the rest of the trip after the incident..
I met such a deserving to be scolded guide but all I can do is keep a distance. I don t like ppl to touchy feely.. this guide thinks because he is our guide started to behave v out of bounds so I have to always busy with keeping a distance fr him. Then I straight told my bff is she feeling the way she told me same. Then we both alws stay x metres away from him.
if sg i would told him off but i was younger and it s other ppl’s country. So hv to keep quiet n ownself jaga ownself for 2 days ish

Spike

I met such a deserving to be scolded guide but all I can do is keep a distance. I don t like ppl to touchy feely.. this guide thinks because he is our guide started to behave v out of bounds so I have to always busy with keeping a distance fr him. Then I straight told my bff is she feeling the way she told me same. Then we both alws stay x metres away from him.
if sg i would told him off but i was younger and it s other ppl’s country. So hv to keep quiet n ownself jaga ownself for 2 days ish
I didn't care then, and don't really care now. However, I have toned down over the years.. at the same time, try not to show my displeasure too easily. :o

oOBubbleOo

Heng a mah neh bring umbrella today
u no buy electric fan ah?
nowadays i see a lot ppl hand held liao.
dunno leh. like blow so small.... got wind de meh? LOL~~~

bubu-bubu-cute.webp

oOBubbleOo

wah hum suap lou.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.