Dyson PencilVac Fluffycones™

paperplane1943

my old one lasted about 3 years (changed sweeper head once).

after that i just buyed those cheap brands similar wireless vacuum stick at 20% of dyson price, generally last about 2 year. definitely dyson more premium but man, those cheap ones also surprisingly good

AnTzX_

Still waiting for my V12 Slim Detect to up lorry.

This is revolutionary.

Can't wait to try it.

can folo my tiktok the guni shop u will understand getting v10 v11 v12 are having a ticking timebomb... cos these newer designs motors are ment to fail after sometimes of using... if no proper maintaince is done...

Can Or Not

my old one lasted about 3 years (changed sweeper head once).

after that i just buyed those cheap brands similar wireless vacuum stick at 20% of dyson price, generally last about 2 year. definitely dyson more premium but man, those cheap ones also surprisingly good
Got good suction power? Those cheap ones..?

enimen

Still a pain and hassle to dispose the dirt and maintain the parts. So dusty.

AnTzX_

My V8 battery still alive after 5 years, been waiting for an excuse to get a newer model 😂
those who owns a v8 like myself will noe they are the most reliable unit among the old n new series... if not they will come out a facelifted version v8 slim... :o

paperplane1943

Got good suction power? Those cheap ones..?
so far ok leh. i bought one at below $80 with free shipping recently. v happy with it. i bought the older version 2 years ago (i spoilt it actually). then new version out liao, i bought same brand newer version, still v good suction.

for the price, no complaints and i believe should be able to use it for another 2 years. but hey every 2 years $80 nia ok right?

AnTzX_

Still a pain and hassle to dispose the dirt and maintain the parts. So dusty.

tis is on one of my case tat came to me on a v15... :s22: alot owners juz duno wat they getting themselves into.. but with regular maintainance its possible to keep these problems away...

kensk76

my v8 still running after changing batts couple of times...have to give away...now using v12 for 4 years...still running on the original batts.

Prismatic

I started on a V8 to a V12, now using a Tineco Stretch S6. The floor felt the cleanest on the Tineco, cos of the mopping function.

enimen

tis is on one of my case tat came to me on a v15... :s22: alot owners juz duno wat they getting themselves into.. but with regular maintainance its possible to keep these problems away...
My issue is I hate dust. It just gets everywhere. And nobody in family wanna clean so LL is my job.

But this new design looks promising... But hard to confirm since won't know until actual use. Dust can easily get into nooks and crannies that's hard to clean

Money no have

I started on a V8 to a V12, now using a Tineco Stretch S6. The floor felt the cleanest on the Tineco, cos of the mopping function.
Omg really sorry to burst your bubble. But have you really thought about it? Is it really “hygienic “. You cannot use soap/detergent on it, yet you are mopping/ spreading the bacteria all around.

Yes it may “feels “ clean, but i confirm you if you take to the lab for testing, is dirtier than your toilet

klim668

They still selling vacuum cleaner? Xiaomi already make cars liao.
Angmo tech company sibey slow.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.