Why so hot la!!!

Nemesis_lane123

Bedroom 1.5hp aircon blast at 16° also useless, earth will be too hot for humanity soon.🥹
That's y Singapore really important to get a high floor place with good wind if can.

Those fellows in landed if cannt afford Aircon die until BBQ.

No wonder today the malls I went to so full while the outdoors barely had anyone. Lol

XcoVar

That's y Singapore really important to get a high floor place with good wind if can.

Those fellows in landed if cannt afford Aircon die until BBQ.

No wonder today the malls I went to so full while the outdoors barely had anyone. Lol
Gonna be like Dubai where U dun see many ppl on the streets in the day. Even the bus stops are air-conditioned.😑

Dopod007

We will have some 40C days in around 2040-2050 based on projection of CO2 increase to 450-480 ppm, currently is around 420 ppm.

kalipo

In the 80th weather is not that hot right and is commons for raining no stop for few days

Bui Kia

Reply this thread in my fridge ... 🥴 ready to sleep inside also ....

sleep-nitez.gif

XcoVar

i turn on aircon 22C, and 4 fan on in my room

had to be half naked , still feel is not enough
Mist your body with water then coat a layer of SAF snake powder. Thereafter, stand in front of the fans, confirm have Antarctica feel.

Nuclear Boy

Hot still can tahan, but the humidity really is a no-go.

And I swear not long ago, delta-T=10 deg can get down to 23C, now 26C feels comfortable by comparison... because outside is 36C. I guess we're adapting...

Nuclear Boy

I switch on aircon when i get home. the moment i leave my room, i feel like in oven.
That's why if can, this part of the year should just "hibernate" - sleep during the day, be awake during the night. You'll still feel baked, but at least not roasted in the day.

plpl20

That's why if can, this part of the year should just "hibernate" - sleep during the day, be awake during the night. You'll still feel baked, but at least not roasted in the day.
Weekends can. But weekdays no. Gotta work unless wfh which is quite rare for me.

itedino

Mist your body with water then coat a layer of SAF snake powder. Thereafter, stand in front of the fans, confirm have Antarctica feel.
Ya must put water and blow your skin

My house here rooster also quiet. I think it buay ta hun the heat never kok kok k

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.