Dbs bank what is the meaning of this?

dambio

Recently my bank saving account left with $9 last week, today i top up my bank saving account with $100. A few hrs later , balance left $9.

Anyone encountered a problem?
Either got glitch or ur phone got hacked?

Visor9999

Recently my bank saving account left with $9 last week, today i top up my bank saving account with $100. A few hrs later , balance left $9.

This is why don’t add giro for bills

win_man

the deduction is accumulated? got such thing one meh? i thought deduct until $0?

bighead9nn

This is why don’t add giro for bills

the deduction is accumulated? got such thing one meh? i thought deduct until $0?

Another likely possible.

Could be he owe something bill and his account got pending bill need to clear.

He forget to login his ibanking to check?

Maybe. :unsure:

Nobody know exact answer expect him if he don't explain clearly. :)

wutawa

u need to share your account transactions for us to advise u.

win_man

Another likely possible.

Could be he owe something bill and his account got pending bill need to clear.

He forget to login his ibanking to check?

Maybe. :unsure:

Nobody know exact answer expect him if he don't explain clearly. :)

Each account have two balances (ledger and available). Maybe available is $9 but ledger is -$100 lol

bighead9nn

TS shld call dbs immediately to find out wat d issue is.

You are right. I don't know why TS ask us here.

Are we DBS call centre?

Since he claim $100 gone.... quite a huge $.... should be ask the bank immediately.

Lonewolf83

TLDR version
TS, go check your account first
Then you have a clear idea where your money go
Normally, money don’t exactly disappear, unless you kena scam

bighead9nn

Each account have two balances (ledger and available). Maybe available is $9 but ledger is -$100 lol

During yearly GST voucher period.

You will encounter alot of peoples show off their bank account with -$10 or -$20 or -$30.

Not surprising. Haha.

TS need to be honest and explain properly here if not ask us also no use. Right? :)

ZhuMingQiang

How did you top up your bank savings account?

Did you key or place the amount into another person's account or you have spent the $100 or being auto-deducted on something?

dambio

You are right. I don't know why TS ask us here.

Are we DBS call centre?

Since he claim $100 gone.... quite a huge $.... should be ask the bank immediately.
It's ok la. Sometimes we hv issues n wanna c other ppl also d same or not. No need to shoot.

We dun pwn each other la😂

bighead9nn

It's ok la. Sometimes we hv issues n wanna c other ppl also d same or not. No need to shoot.

We dun pwn each other la😂

Haha. Sorry bro.

I think of his 3 problems.

1) He owe something and forget to clear pending bills.

2) Maybe he got scam?

3) He deposit to wrong account which he think his account. Unless he still got his deposit receipt with him now.

:)

dambio

Haha. Sorry bro.

I think of his 3 problems.

1) He owe something and forget to clear pending bills.

2) Maybe he got scam?

3) He deposit to wrong account which he think his account. Unless he still got his deposit receipt with him now.

:)
all plausible. Hope TS finds out y.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.