tazzycorner
Dunno how to see sia.
whatever u see, just don't follow any indicators in edmw

Dunno how to see sia.

those stocks i buy are very volatile one .... not for long term investment .. don't touch them
EDMW said green lehwhatever u see, just don't follow any indicators in edmw
This is the way.This kinda situation... usually ish you buy in then cannot go up anymore... never buy then keep seeing it go up
Kenna burned a few times riao.... now guai guai just watch fireworks....![]()
i cannot monitor stocks at night lol ... whole day at work tired liaoone volatile stock I have been punting for the past couple of weeks - PONY
in/out 3 rounds so far
today my 4th round
got in premarket earlier at $16
see if it rides again tonight
i cannot monitor stocks at night lol ... whole day at work tired liao
plus i do not touch chinese stocks also .. so PONY and CHA i will pass
btw INOD pre-market already +3.5% .. very odd ... no news at all and it is pumping
EDMW said green leh
let INOD fly
one dead stock that seems to be stirring a bit these two days is PINS
I kiv
Time to see doctor.Everything is green! My prediction rate is 150% accurate!
You need to see eye doctor. Open your chart now!Time to see doctor.