D-Wade
Anyone ordered from here? Am still waiting…
This one seem like export Set.Anyone ordered from here? Am still waiting…
Finally got movementThis one seem like export Set.
that why i stick with my HK set.. 650 with mario.. hope to receive before 17 june..$719 without game...more expensive than hk or australia
as usual sinkies tio chopped![]()
I think HK set is good, Mario kart is better with digital, can play till Switch 3 outthat why i stick with my HK set.. 650 with mario.. hope to receive before 17 june..
Qisahn cheapest, but is a mental thing.Cheapest should be shopee 719 after 50 voucher for mario set.

Did you receive your call from TOG yet? I also preorder from them but haven’t receive call, don’t know if they have enough stock anot for their pre order customersOnly at outlets. I was the first guy to preorder while the staff was still reading details about the preorder from his email. Hope i will be in the first batch
I thought Qisahn sells at SRP but with only $20 store credit?Qisahn cheapest, but is a mental thing.
Deposit $100 long ago, and already earned back. Now pay only $669.![]()
1st party Nintendo games are the ones that get discounted the least though. Some games get discounted once during Switch's entire lifetime.Probably can consider eShop games during sale loh, the internal storage is 3.1 ufs much faster than the previous emmc think about 5 times faster. My switch gen 1 mostly docked at home for visitors kids to play since the battery life is cui. And I got a legion go to bring out for gaming during trips.
Yeah, Super Famicom Era.. Game Cartridge r so expensive at that time. Street Fighter 2 turbo cost around $150 to $180 at that time, if not wrong.1st party Nintendo games are the ones that get discounted the least though. Some games get discounted once during Switch's entire lifetime.
And Nintendo might be the main publisher who will have USD80 games.
We're back to 1990s game prices now.
$100 (Deposit) + $669 (Remaining) = $769.00 (SRP)I thought Qisahn sells at SRP but with only $20 store credit?
That's crazy I didn't know they were that expensive. I was a Mega Drive kid and I think games were around 80 to 120. Even the pirated ones were around 40 to 50, and had battery issues so games that required saves will never save properly.Yeah, Super Famicom Era.. Game Cartridge r so expensive at that time. Street Fighter 2 turbo cost around $150 to $180 at that time, if not wrong.
last time super famicon and nintendo is go shop and copy game into diskette..$2 per diskYeah, Super Famicom Era.. Game Cartridge r so expensive at that time. Street Fighter 2 turbo cost around $150 to $180 at that time, if not wrong.
fully redeemed liao..knn. all use on switch 2 is it? so fast redeemed.50 dollar on shopee is back.
tomorrow will have again.. timing damn cun after 6.6 voucher finish they launch pre order.. otherwise got 700 - 100 voucher.. which i use to get my HK versionfully redeemed liao..knn. all use on switch 2 is it? so fast redeemed.
if no hurry, think next mth wait for sg60 voucher and use cheapest liao loltomorrow will have again.. timing damn cun after 6.6 voucher finish they launch pre order.. otherwise got 700 - 100 voucher.. which i use to get my HK version