Hard truths to get out of singlehood

lampano

majority of edmwer lurk in these forums because they aren’t sociable and single forever.

i was also alone for big part of my life. Typical average, height normal looks, poor family background. These stats can’t get you any girls of your dream (ie; edmw chio standards)

biggest regret
If from poor fam, once u earn decent enough salary, advise that you immediately buy condo & car. Wish I could done it earlier. In all honesty, dated sia cabin crew right after I got condo (was single for many years) and cohabit. Dated one year not suitable move on. Now dating another chiobu (former cabin crew).

Honest advice, the 5Cs work wonders for single man. Those that say waste money or attract wrong girls mostly just sour about it
you got low esteem huh and superficial the cabin crews leh :o
u got a thing for air hostess huh, nowadays hostess look very average only leh
dont use them as benchmark pls

Unic0rn

Get good location two bedroom is fine. Car just entry level conti. These with average look will get you very attractive ones
Bugis Duo is quite good central location with 1927 square feet of space and Porsche Macan is just 30k more than BMW 😉

Goldmansachs

You play rpg with lvl 1 hero straight away can fight act boss?

Not everyone is born with high confidence so practice on any girl first and don't waste chance with chio bu.
I rather spend that time grind level up on salary.. confidence but as you grow old, Girls expectation become way higher also. Confidence is good but doesn’t go too far with chiobu that is long queue with suitors from jurong to pasir ris. U just become forgettable

Goldmansachs

you got low esteem huh and superficial the cabin crews leh :o
u got a thing for air hostess huh, nowadays hostess look very average only leh
dont use them as benchmark pls
I know overrated but they r the outstanding few that you see on flight/ airbus bigger carrier.

SageWolf

Dating SIA girls used to be a big deal 20 to 30 years back as good-looking girls have no avenue to earn high income.

Now good looking girls tent not to become cabin crew as there are other jobs for high income.
But happy for TS, heard the piaks with SIA girls are wild and good as their piak get their experience with white guys, their colleagues in every city they landed.

Goldmansachs

Dating SIA girls used to be a big deal 20 to 30 years back as good-looking girls have no avenue to earn high income.

Now good looking girls tent not to become cabin crew as there are other jobs for high income.
But happy for TS, heard the piaks with SIA girls are wild and good as their piak get their experience with white guys, their colleagues in every city they landed.

don’t get so triggered. I’m just stating the stark difference with and without 5c in sg dating scene

the hard truths and honest advice to younger edmwers and I’ll do it earlier thinking back

lampano

don’t get so triggered. I’m just stating the stark difference with and without 5c in sg dating scene

the hard truths and honest advice to younger edmwers and I’ll do it earlier thinking back
yea basically u re saying to work hard get 5Cs, to get chiobu..get out of singlehood
yea great advice :o

xdivider

remind record b4 doing it hor. nowadays regret sex gao gao.........

Goldmansachs

yea basically u re saying to work hard get 5Cs, to get chiobu..get out of singlehood
yea great advice :o
That’s just life, if want finer things in life.
Guys can either be handsome or born in richer family or work hard.

If handsome or born rich won’t even step into edmw. For the average dudes, me included, gotta just grind

charliebrown

majority of edmwer lurk in these forums because they aren’t sociable and single forever.

i was also alone for big part of my life. Typical average, height normal looks, poor family background. These stats can’t get you any girls of your dream (ie; edmw chio standards)

biggest regret
If from poor fam, once u earn decent enough salary, advise that you immediately buy condo & car. Wish I could done it earlier. In all honesty, dated sia cabin crew right after I got condo (was single for many years) and cohabit. Dated one year not suitable move on. Now dating another chiobu (former cabin crew).

Honest advice, the 5Cs work wonders for single man. Those that say waste money or attract wrong girls mostly just sour about it
In school holiday thread. :crazy:
btw, why must buy condo? edmwer brahs all saided HDB > condo deh.

toolbox03

biggest regret

Moi dated them even without condo :o

Condo and car are just bonus, more important is how you carry yourself and the confidence

Unic0rn

remind record b4 doing it hor. nowadays regret sex gao gao.........
need to go law firm get two lawyers to witness signing of consent and then video evidence with video interview recording of her willingly giving consent in a meeting room without any threat or forced and then can 😉

swenson

Actually a little true about air stewardess. Most of my frens with former cabin crew wives, are already quite well off when they got hitched.
Even another friend, who was travelling alone, and his seat was bumped up to business class, during the flight, a chio cabin crew also gave him her contact number out of nowhere.

The only ones I know who are not very wealthy (then) and have a cabin crew gf, are those childhood sweethearts all the way.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.