[CONSOLIDATED] Singapore's Vaping Crisis. CNB, HSA monitoring situation

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

Best solution to solve the vaping crisis?

• Yes! liddat can stop those vaping idiots and earn CDC voucher

• No! Don't sabo us!

Results are only viewable after voting.

waiken

Wah lao eh.... Now driving also have these random fa gers drive and high.

U careful driver but others come bang u. Suey like hell
poor victim driver honk him turn wrong lane oso no use no reaction

mel1888

This wld be our common problem soon.
They need to be hard on this problem else like MY...GG

KosmoKramer

Dont understand reh

They ban shisha during millenia generation

Now they ban vape from gen z / alpha

Why they never ban cigarettes which is for boomers?

Looks like pioneer / mederka generation got privilege?
sooner or later smoking in the public will be banned, only can smoke at designated smoking points.

focus1974

I wonder if the shouting sounds amplified to him since he's high?

But doesn't look like kpods leh. If kpods he will be Shivering le

Not kpod, but confirmed is one of the variants out there
u see he try to hide the red color thing..

tanbrave

Are we against K-pop or Kpod with etomodate ?
Start with ciggies then proceed to Kpod.Both kilts,but ciggies can tax gao gao,so garment cannot lose revenue lah.Like liquor,sin tax goes into billions,how to raise billions if ciggies, liquor banned ? Kpod cannot tax, therefore banned, like previous prohibition time in USA
The illegal booze becomes moonshine.All garment cannot ban liquor since then , unless,we are religions based garment.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
thot got tattoos should have extra satki/power?
how come so meek now? :s13:

but the person shouting oso over lahh ..
make his own voice hoarse when the ginna just diam diam :s22:

trax06

Can we have 'death sentence' for scums who supply vapes?

As these scums breakup families, kill buyers and they are not fit to live in this world.

FYI. Not all vapes are kpods. Actually if they dare to snuggle kpods they could have started with thc vapes.

Atleast you won't see zombies actually you cannot even tell it's thc vapes.

Ethan_

Actually since its so easy bring in those party drugs to use for vape, if its eradicated, maybe they will just apply on normal cigerettes
Think if not wrong, normal ciggy is very much controlled. There is a huge tax on it. So, every ciggy will be accounted for one. Not so easy to slip in such.

Bui Kia

I wonder if the shouting sounds amplified to him since he's high?

But doesn't look like kpods leh. If kpods he will be Shivering le

should be weed .... if kpods ginna won't get out of the car and continue banging liao 🥴

enimen

also can understand why shout n shout

if normal accident , claim insurance straight forward what not ,
this type cannot claim , no money , becomes police case drag n drag not settlement

end up knn cos of that ** vape n drive
claim own insurance and need pay urself
work affected … not pissed meh
Then isn't it in the best interest of the banged driver to pretent never see the vaping and even help the tattoo guy to conceal the vape?

No vape = normal accident = fast claim.

I'm sure the tattoo guy also wanna conceal this fact. Win win ma.

Now the shouting guy shout song liao but pocket will lugi $$ and possibly drag for years

enimen

This wld be our common problem soon.
They need to be hard on this problem else like MY...GG
Oh crap. Sg cars that like chiong to MY also not safe. And worse still, if buang overseas + vape case lagi more complicated.

Song bo sinkies

enimen

thot got tattoos should have extra satki/power?
how come so meek now? :s13:

but the person shouting oso over lahh ..
make his own voice hoarse when the ginna just diam diam :s22:
This type is a tactic one.

Others angry I not angry. Let him shout and make a fool of himself. I just relax one side see him tire out

hctawsgs

How come warehouse sale FB page post this kind lowyat vigilante accident stuff? :ROFLMAO:

Isn't the FP page from that weirdo tua tao 99nn? :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.