Interesting article. https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com/wellness/running-myths-469816
Myth 2. U don't need to eat after a runInteresting article. https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com/wellness/running-myths-469816
New 10km pb 40:40. Sub 20 min 5km but couldn’t sustain
Don't risk it and run, just take a break and do indoor cycling![]()
Good news. No longer feel pain on my gluteus medius . Bad news. My right ankle still have discomfort when I run. Can feel my fitness significantly drop and even more bad news. Wife found out I went for run and I kanna scolded by her very jialat she knows that I am not fully recover... But she is not a runner. Won't understand my pain of not running
Could try running on track or earlier in the morning. Evening runs on the roadside, will end up experience that a lot.Anyone ran or running tonight? Like alot of smoke. Mood dampening.
2nd time but 1st time was training. New 5km pb of 19:44 haha.First time kena 19 mins for 5k right? Congrats! Is can one lah, try more times, more experience, pacing etc.
Thanks! I reached back to barrage (end pt). 5 mins later started raining cats and dogsPower . No rain ? I had to abort my morning run at last stretch
enjoy the naisre weather in SGRain clearing liao.
Very naise weather.
鸿星尔克公园跑4 ERKE Parkrun 4 (RMB308), another ASICS Superblast inspired Chinese daily trainer.
enjoy the naisre weather in SG
me here mid to high 30s, feels like 40s everyday recently
plenty of chiobus all over China doing cycling.The ah tiongs nowadays, really. Anything + Everything. Quite satki. The cycling scene also same.
If this one is Sunrimoon brand (trustable and longer in the scene + got china GB testing which shd be legit coz locally some folks are wearing + shops selling also), i'd definitely get 1 more colour (pure white) or the red/purple also nice. lol
Or maybe black one also ok. The branded one S$450 but mostly no stock. lol
But i guess if just cycling on PCN lower speeds below 30kmh around zone 2 shd be pretty ok lah.
BTW you got see any ATB cyclists of such standard in SH?
https://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?abbucket=14&id=941574699999&mi_id=0000CCqTxuaxURf1tvvOsrLBSEnpge9jRmy17yx94UeVnUQ&ns=1&skuId=6040763471307&spm=a21n57.1.hoverItem.2&utparam={"aplus_abtest":"152031e206f49d1459f86f4c7d053d87"}&xxc=taobaoSearch
so humid and hot here, less motivations to get out to runYeah 2 days of pretty ok rain around the whole region from MY to indon, esp today is longer + heavier. The coolness can be sustained after the rain with minimal wet surface + drop in wind speed, hence best chance aside from Jan/Feb.
Interesting, maybe it does make sense. There is an osteogenic stimulus with the axial loading on the vertebrae and esp needed by men/women over 50.