ServerGuySG

How much is your golden handshake ?

1 year of service == 1 month of pay ?

25 years == 25 months pay ?

Elfblade

I have been working in this company for 25 years and am officially retrenched today.

Should I be happy or sad? I am above 50 and currently is tough for me to find a job as I only have a poly diploma.

Any advice?
MediaCorpse also retrenching 97 staff by end of Sep. TS not so coincidence hor?

archie7

take some time to space out and realign urself after working so many years

then start to plan ur next steps

huihong

I have been working in this company for 25 years and am officially retrenched today.

Should I be happy or sad? I am above 50 and currently is tough for me to find a job as I only have a poly diploma.

Any advice?
i20la7m.jpeg

8y2j2je.jpeg

xQahaDN.jpeg

28X3Ejx.png

klim668

Trump tariff war is starting to show its effect liao. Edmw Trump supporters, song boh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.