Reasonable pricing for beverages, 哪里找

spunkbrat

These small 500ml bottled drinks getting ridiculous, every few months increase price :cautious:

IMG-4209.jpg

Spike

Huh. My normal kopi o kosong is $1.40? 🤔

This one.

85C Lor 4 Toa Payoh, #01-368 Block 85C, Singapore 313085

glarerder

$2.20 for both
Tei si Siew Dau + tei O kosong

Cheaper than kopitiam , taste not as bad. Thick too.
Such pricing only at bus interchange. With aircon environment too.

Buy a box of tea sachets, boil your own water. Each time you make your own tea, drop 2.20 into a jar. End of the year, can probably go for a small getaway :crazy:

Kunkka

Drinks are the highest margin food. Can cut a lot of they want and still make

KPO_SAHM

Buy a box of tea sachets, boil your own water. Each time you make your own tea, drop 2.20 into a jar. End of the year, can probably go for a small getaway :crazy:

I don bother to brew myself. Sit in aircon area for hrs reading 📰...only pay $1 for my tei O kosong. Why need to trouble myself

Kaylin

the cheapest i drink is $4+ from luckin'. if im feeling generous then i buy starbucks $9+ :(

glarerder

I don bother to brew myself. Sit in aircon area for hrs reading 📰...only pay $1 for my tei O kosong. Why need to trouble myself
Move around to buy tea sachets, boil water, put sachet in cup, pour water in cup, so won't be bui bui lor

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.