My fren tell me he was so triggered he went to approach a chiobu at the MRT

MoeLanYong

He said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.

She is now his gf. Pageant girl. 15 years younger than him.

I have not heard anything so brave in a long time. Not CSB. Anyone who knows me know I always tell things as they are. I saw her pic just now.

JivBunny

He said someone laugh at him cannot find a gf. He dulan. Triggered. Want to prove a point. Says he has nothing to lose. Went to MRT station. Find the prettiest one. Approached her to chat.

I have not heard anything so brave in a long time. Not CSB. Anyone who knows me know I always tell things as they are. I saw her pic just now.

I thought you are known as MrCSB.

titusilvering

Gf only right? Merry liao?

Reborn

i heard a gay version of this story. Happened at Clementi MRT station.

MoeLanYong

cannot trust your taste in woman cos you also abuse the word chiobu often one

latest being is you using “well endowed“ that’s non existent

I am very tempted to make a deal with you. I pm you the pageant. You return me the justice here, return to say she chio or not?

But you must swear not to reveal what I share with you!

Min Min

Phew. I also scared you onz me.

Ok I just finished ordering Macdonalds
so ok you see ah, to make justice to the word “chio” or “chiobu” the said person must be someone that everyone see would say “wah chio ah” or “ this one jin swee ley” or anything of the equivalent along your preferred language

in Chinese it’s called: 人見人愛,車見車載

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.