DragonFire
One does not typically refer to oneself in the 3rd person.
Doesn't matter. The face kiampah type so normal to kana hoot. Should wear mask mah tio bohsiang lai de? he jhk??
That ish very true too Bro SplinterWolf!!!No la, if limpeh is doctor will advice him not to advice his kayu advice to other people until kena hoot.
Dun worry.Since he is famous and high profile YouTuber, he should consider asking for spf protection meantime
wongminmin isn't a bro... she is a lady, her name too obvious - 王敏敏
lol

Wlwlsmdwl Bro Travis!!!
Paiseh cause I never watch his later videos liao. I only know his Ali baba. Now he do sinkie stocks ? U huat sia.But his investment tips very good Bro Lasogette!!!
He told moi to buy Propnex and DBS, both huat huat huat!!!![]()
Got 5 yrs mopIt’s useless in sg, neighbour at most will hoot him again after release from jail. He need to change house asap
Nonono Bro Lasogette!!!Paiseh cause I never watch his later videos liao. I only know his Ali baba. Now he do sinkie stocks ? U huat sia.
Oh noNonono Bro Lasogette!!!
He made S$200k from Propnex and DBS and then lost it all on BABA...![]()
Wlwlsmdwl Bro Lasogette!!!Oh no
must be the youtube statistics for his content creator page show him the demographics are chinese speaking.. maybe is boomers.yo what happened to Felix, how come become Chinese channel?
Dun worry.
His life is not in danger.
I assume he chionged with this noisy neighbor for a few times liao.It depends on his neighbour. Crazy people cannot predict
He kanna hoot jiat lat jiat lat in his eye siah...