[Official] SingTel SIM Only Plans

zerodddd

Singtel S$15.28 per month SIM Only Plus plan, Poco X7 Pro, no 5G+ (5G SA) at the underground Circle Line Platform in Buona Vista MRT station, only 5G NSA.

Same 5G NSA in the lifts of Buona Vista MRT station, no 5G SA, but at least it does not drop to 4G LTE.

https://www.speedtest.net/result/a/11167096842

11167096842.png

Hi big bro, may I know how can I get this plan?
All I can find sim only plan starts from $35

zerodddd

Yes my current one is going to the end. Now I have 150GB data 1000min call (something like that) at abt $32

Trying to find a good deal to recontract

zerodddd

Last update on 31-August-2025
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Latest Singtel SIM Only Recontract offers -- not for new customers including port-ins.

1. Best offer for non sensior citizen

https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlyplusform
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
FREE 6GB DataRoam Monthly to Malaysia for next 12 months (worth $192) --> Upgraded to 50GB as on 30-August-2025
1,000 mins
500 SMS
12 FREE months of Caller ID
12 FREE months of 5G+ Access
$15.28/mth

2. SIM Only Plus 30 offer, found by @singsangsong, added on 31-August-2025
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlyoffer
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
FREE 50GB DataRoam Monthly to Malaysia for the next 12 months
1,000mins
500 SMS
$20.37/mth

3. SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlyoffers
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
FREE 6GB DataRoam Monthly to Malaysia for next 12 months (worth $192)
1,000mins
500 SMS
$20.37/mth

4. CIS SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/ciscampaign-form
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
1,000mins
500 SMS
$20.37/mth

5. SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlycampaign-form
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
1,000 mins
500 SMS
$20.37/mth

6. Not so good offer -- SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlycampaign
SIM Only Plus plan
12-month contract
100GB of 5G+ data
1,000mins Talktime
500 SMS
$22.92/mth

7. Not so-good offer -- CIS SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/ciscampaignform
12-month contract
150GB of 5G+ data
FREE 2GB DataRoam Monthly to Malaysia for next 12 months (worth $120)
1,000 mins
500 SMS
$25.98/mth
(U.P. $30.56/mth)

8. Not so good offer -- SIM Only Plus 45 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlycampaignform
12-month contract
300GB of 5G+ data
1,000 mins
1,000 SMS
$36.68/mth

Special offer for new and existing Singtel Mobile customers who are signing up or porting-in a new line. Exclusively for Pioneer and Merdeka generation customers, age 66 and above in year 2025.
https://www.singtel.com/personal/pr...ly-seniors?utm_campaign=1jul-sop-sg60-seniors

12-month contract
180GB of 5G+ data
Free 6GB DataRoam Monthly Malaysia
Free TalkMore Unlimited (24 months)
Free Caller ID (24 months)
500 SMS
$6.00/mth

For new customers (not senior citizen), you can try the following plan for one year and then switch to the S$15.28 plan upon recontract.
https://www.singtel.com/personal/mobile/plans/sim-only/online-exclusive

5G+ Enhanced Lite SIM Only plan at $24.50/mth.
150GB data & FREE Caller ID. Simply sign up a new line or port over your existing number. T&Cs apply.

Enhanced Network Lane: 2X Speed
Enhanced Care: Shops, hotline & chat
Enhanced Security: 3 months of McAfee Mobile Security
150GB local data
400 mins Talktime & 400 SMS
12 months of Caller ID
3 months of Disney+ Premium (12 months contract)

Only available for new sign-ups or port-in line.

Go over the thread and find the post by big bro. Thanks for sharing!

zerodddd

Feedback from my recent recontract:

I contacted Singtel whatsapp and ask for recontract details. The CSO first showed me the $35 plan. I further asked for the $15 and the $20 plan indicated in the abovementioned post. The CSO told me those two would need referral otherwise could not recontract. As I said I got the deal from my friend the CSO insisted me providing the contact number of my friend for verification. Of course that cannot be done. Eventually I did not recontract via whatsapp.

However, I just clicked into the link https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlyplusform and submit the request online. I then received automatic email reply saying my request was under processing. This morning I received the service agreement. Now done with recontracting the $15 plan. Thanks

froztheart

Feedback from my recent recontract:

I contacted Singtel whatsapp and ask for recontract details. The CSO first showed me the $35 plan. I further asked for the $15 and the $20 plan indicated in the abovementioned post. The CSO told me those two would need referral otherwise could not recontract. As I said I got the deal from my friend the CSO insisted me providing the contact number of my friend for verification. Of course that cannot be done. Eventually I did not recontract via whatsapp.

However, I just clicked into the link https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlyplusform and submit the request online. I then received automatic email reply saying my request was under processing. This morning I received the service agreement. Now done with recontracting the $15 plan. Thanks
Say many times liao, don't need contact CS. :s13:
Just fill the form and wait, likely ST already noticed this and informed CS to block such deals through CS/Calls to sign up.

Edit: @xiaofan suggest to highlight to fill form only in your post so that it's clearer.
If not ask CS/call somemore, later ST block the online form and restrict to targetted offers strictly only means gg for everyone.

xiaofan

Last update on 19-Oct-2025
Latest Singtel SIM Only Recontract offers:
Not for new customers including port-ins.

You only need to fill in the form, no need to call in 1688 or WhatsApp Singtel.

You only need to select Option 1 which is the best offer now. The others are just for backup in case Singtel rejects your order (unlikely if you belong to Type A or Type B below).

A) For Singtel SIM Only Plan users with 12 months contract, usually you can recontract with the S$15.28 per month plan link at the 10th month or 11th month.

B) For Singtel Mobile plans with 24 months contract, you may have to try the recontract only towards the end of the contract, say two weeks before.

C) For Singtel SIM Only Plan users without contract, you can try the S$15.28 per month link after finishing one month or two months. YMMV even though there are some successful stories.

1. Best offer for non sensior citizen
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
FREE 6GB DataRoam Monthly to Malaysia for next 12 months (worth $192) --> Upgraded to 50GB as on 30-August-2025
1,000 mins
500 SMS
$15.28/mth

2. SIM Only Plus 30 offer, found by @singsangsong, added on 31-August-2025
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlyoffer
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
FREE 50GB DataRoam Monthly to Malaysia for the next 12 months
1,000mins
500 SMS
$20.37/mth

3. SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlyoffers
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
1,000mins
500 SMS
$20.37/mth

4. CIS SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/ciscampaign-form
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
1,000mins
500 SMS
$20.37/mth

5. SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlycampaign-form
12-month contract
250GB of 5G+ data
1,000 mins
500 SMS
$20.37/mth

6. Not so good offer -- SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlycampaign
SIM Only Plus plan
12-month contract
100GB of 5G+ data
1,000mins Talktime
500 SMS
$22.92/mth

7. Not so-good offer -- CIS SIM Only Plus 30 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/ciscampaignform
12-month contract
150GB of 5G+ data
FREE 2GB DataRoam Monthly to Malaysia for next 12 months (worth $120)
1,000 mins
500 SMS
$25.98/mth
(U.P. $30.56/mth)

8. Not so good offer -- SIM Only Plus 45 offer
https://www.singtel.com/personal/products-services/mobile/eform/simonlycampaignform
12-month contract
300GB of 5G+ data
1,000 mins
1,000 SMS
$36.68/mth

Special offer for new and existing Singtel Mobile customers who are signing up or porting-in a new line. Exclusively for Pioneer and Merdeka generation customers, age 66 and above in year 2025.
https://www.singtel.com/personal/pr...ly-seniors?utm_campaign=1jul-sop-sg60-seniors

12-month contract
180GB of 5G+ data
Free 6GB DataRoam Monthly Malaysia
Free TalkMore Unlimited (24 months)
Free Caller ID (24 months)
500 SMS
$6.00/mth

For new customers (not senior citizen), you can try the no-contract Singtel Only plan for one month and then click the S$15.28 per month link and see if you can get it.

Or you can go with the following plan for one year (10 months may be enough) and then switch to the S$15.28 plan upon recontract.

5G+ Enhanced Lite SIM Only plan at $24.50/mth.
150GB data & FREE Caller ID. Simply sign up a new line or port over your existing number. T&Cs apply.

Enhanced Network Lane: 2X Speed
Enhanced Care: Shops, hotline & chat
Enhanced Security: 3 months of McAfee Mobile Security
150GB local data
400 mins Talktime & 400 SMS
12 months of Caller ID
3 months of Disney+ Premium (12 months contract)

Only available for new sign-ups or port-in line.

Jirachi

My personal take on Singtel SIM Only plans.

I have experienced all 3 different type of plans.

1. SIM Only 5G+ $15.28/month - this is their best offering despite 12-months contract. Comes with 5G+ which is what most people would need. Of course, this plan is subjected to eligibility; if anyone is eligible and wants to be on Singtel MNO, this is the plan.
2. Enhanced 5G+ plan - I personally think this is the most useless one. I do not experience any significant improvements over the 5G+ plans
3. Priority 5G+ plan - If anyone needs the niche feature of network slicing especially for hyper crowded areas like New Year countdown, CNY countdown, NDP, concerts, F1, etc... this is the one for you. It is not cheap and on daily use basis, it has no significant difference to the 5G+ plans. But when the congestions comes in, this is where it shines. However, this is not cost effective for most people. Oh yes, during the NDP free eSIM try-out, if you need to make a customer support call to 1688, you really get the priority and skip through a lot of hoops.

Personally, I will pick either the base 5G+ or Priority 5G+ plans. I will totally skip the Enhanced one. The Enhanced one to me, to put very bluntly, is a "absolute waste of money".

xiaofan

Good posts why users choose SingTel SIM Only over SingTel MVNO.

i finally stick to Singtel because

1. Customer support that actually exist
2. I don’t care about roaming at all
3. I think the 700MHz is working for me when I had to be in ulu places.

The 700 MHz certainly can be useful, but you can get it on Singtel MVNO as well.
While I wasn't impressed by the quality of the customer support, it certainly beats not having it at all.

For me I do keep 1 sim on Singtel MVNO 5G plans for the coverage, but not having VoWifi is quite a problem.
I can get VoWifi on the $15.28 plan, but that would be the only reason, and losing the roaming benefits that I do use, having to tie down to a 12month contract, and adding the initial month cost makes that quite hard to justify.

xiaofan

We have two Singtel SIM Only lines for me and my wife, now at S$15.28 per month. Previously it was at S$20.37 per month. Both lines were migrated from old SingTel mobile Combo 2 plan, in 2020 and 2021 respectively.

My reasons of sticking to Singtel SIM Only plan may not be the same as others.

I am probably biased with my own choice.

I only go with Singtel SIM Only now. Not considering any MVNO now since I am okay with Singtel S$15.28 per month SIM Only plan (two lines at home now). Just in case no more good offers from Singtel SIM Only, Singtel Gomo or Starhub Giga/Eight will be my backup choice.

I do not consider M1 since I always go with Singtel/Starhub for my telecom services and so far so good with this arrangement.

Edit to add: many users here also look at the roaming data bundle and destinations offered for roaming.

I tend to think many users are okay with Singtel S$15.28 per month plan here.

1) It meets all my requirement in terms of 5G, coverage, speed, etc.
2) I am okay with the price.
3) I can pay one bill for all the Singtel based services (two SIM Only plans + Singtel Fibre). *
4) I do not really care about roaming.

* I chose to go with Tuas Power since I can still pay the bill through Singapore Power.

Haha, my answer may be quite different from others.
1) Yes, Singtel 4G coverage is not good. I tend to belive it is the same for M1. Not so sure about Starhub. So 5G is important.

2) I do not care about roaming.

3) 100GB is more than enough. If not carrying out SpeedTest, 50GB is more than enough.

4) I do not care about VoWiFi.

5) I do not care about eSIM.

6) Most of the people will be price sensitive to a certain extent. I am comfortable with the S$15.28 per month Singtel SIM Only plan now. Previous I was comfortable with the S$20.37 per month Singtel SIM Only plan. I general, I do not go for the higher cost stuff but I also do not buy very cheap ones (unless for testing).

I tend to like mid-range stuff in general (maybe a bit towards the lower side, not the upper side).
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/mid-range-android-mobile-phone-and-chipset.6817761/

laokorkor

Responding to xiaofan 2 posts.

Reasons of my choice of SingTel SIM Only over SingTel MVNO:

- if MVNOs have almost the same prices as Singtel proper, there's no reason why MVNO should exist.
- Singtel has better Smartphone App - one login to see info for all lines - I'm not sure about other MVNO, Gomo can't do this; worst you can only login the Gomo App on that particular phone connected to the number, which is ridiculous, so ma-fan
- 5G SA
- for GOMO, if you actually need customer service once in a blue moon, you're toasted, the support SLA's totally broken
- I hardly switch telco network, so one year contract is ok for me

twosix

Responding to xiaofan 2 posts.

Reasons of my choice of SingTel SIM Only over SingTel MVNO:

- if MVNOs have almost the same prices as Singtel proper, there's no reason why MVNO should exist.
- Singtel has better Smartphone App - one login to see info for all lines - I'm not sure about other MVNO, Gomo can't do this; worst you can only login the Gomo App on that particular phone connected to the number, which is ridiculous, so ma-fan
- 5G SA
- for GOMO, if you actually need customer service once in a blue moon, you're toasted, the support SLA's totally broken
- I hardly switch telco network, so one year contract is ok for me
Mvnos provide roaming service. That alone seals the deal for many others.

Mvno also help to push down the costs. U think singtel will offer $15 when there r no competition?

stupidog

Reasons of my choice of SingTel SIM Only over MVNO:

i use singtel because it's more reliable than the rest.

furthermore my number is those nice nice numbers, buy 4D easier to play with permutations. :grin::grin::grin:

And also i love RED color.

xiaofan

Mvno also help to push down the costs. U think singtel will offer $15 when there r no competition?

The question is not the importance of MVNOs.

The question is why some users prefer to use Singtel SIM Only (especially the S$15.28 per month plan) despite the benefits of MVNOs.

Care to share why you prefer Singtel S$15.28 plan ?
I had hard time understanding why quite a few seems to pick that.

Compare to Zym/Z1/Vivifi $15 plans the only advantage appears to be 1) VoWifi 2) 5G SA now.
In return one has to be in a 12 month contract, and roaming included just 50GB to MY.
Did I miss anything ?

Lonelyoldman80

I agreed with u. Alot of sinkies just take things for granted .they are only interested in their own benefits while waiting others to do the job. If not for those Mvnos , singtel will not give a damn abt consumers .they will just push out a chop carrot price plan and ask u take it or leave it .lol

xiaofan

For Singtel SIM Only plan users, it is also good to look at other offerings out there to see whether it is good to stick to Singtel SIM Only plan or can switch out to try other offerings out there.

From the other thread: it is good to compare the offerings and select whatever plan is suitable for the use case.
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...-plans-part-2.6179673/page-587#post-157613619

Lowest Cost 5G enabled SIM Only Plan Comparisons -- updated on 18-Oct-2025

Different offerings may offer more data but most of users cannot use up the data anyway. Roaming benefits may be more useful for some use cases.

The following list does not consider special Senior Plan offers.

1) Singtel SIM Only Plus recontract offer --> S$15.28 per month, not for new sign-up.

New user -- lowest is the Singtel 5G+ Enhanced Lite SIM Only plan at $24.50/mth.

2) MyRepublic 5G --> minimum at S$9.99 per month
https://myrepublic.net/sg/5g/

3) M1 Maxx 5G --> minimum at S$10 per month (red flags below)
https://maxx.sg/#buy-now

Maxx cannot do voice call overseas. And cannot receive SMS outside of those included roaming countries. That's a red flag

4) SIMBA 5G --> minimum S$10 per month (but kind of 4G speed in reality)
https://www.simba.sg/personal

5) Circles.Life 5G --> minimum S$12 per month
https://www.circles.life/sg/5g/

From A7997A for CL 5G offer.
S$9.90 for 1year - 5G 0.98TB w 8GB roaming PRT1TB990OO3YK/PRT1TB9904T84Q

6) Eight 5G --> minimum at S$14.28 per month
https://www.eight.com.sg/

7) M1 Bespoke SIM Only --> minimum at S$14.95 per month
https://www.m1.com.sg/personal/sim-plan

8) Gomo 5G+ plans --> minumum at S$18.33 per month (not counting the 1st month offer)
https://gomo.sg/

9) Giga 5G --> minumum at S$18.33 per month for normal 5G plan.

Giga also has a 4G plan with free 5G upgrade at S$15.28 per month (from sango65)
https://www.giga.com.sg/mobile

Giga S$10 per month 4G plan users may get free 5G upgrade.

it appears GIGA has 5G plan at $15.28 - 300GB

https://www.giga.com.sg/mobile

GIGA-5G.png

$10 plan got free 5G upgrade already

IMG-7737.jpg

10) Starthub Star SIM Only Plan --> minimum at S$22 per month
https://consumer.starhub.com/personal/store/mobile-plans

11) ViviFi 5G (now NSA, soon to be upgraded to 5G+) --> minimum at S$15 per month
https://www.vivifi.me/#plansMainPage

12) Zero1 5G (now NSA, soon to be upgraded to 5G+) --> minimum at S$15 per month
https://zero1.sg/plans/zero1-standard

13) Zym 5G (now NSA, soon to be upgraded to 5G+) --> minimum at S$15.10 per month
https://zym.sg/

Note: Zym5G S$10.10 per month plan has 180 days free 5G.

silverstone

:unsure:to be fair, personally I feel between the 15.28 Singtel sim only plan and other mvnos 5G plan are catered to 2 different type of customers.

for some, maybe they dun need so much roaming and prefers their main number to be on main MNo, probably they would chose the 15.28 plan.

for some, they would need roaming benefit, so they would go for mvnos

and theres probably a selected few that wants Singtel network and want to be on main MNO, and they have secondary line like eight/max/Simba for their roaming needs.

personally I chose to be on the 15.28 plan is cause I ever seen my family member vivifi line experience downtime, while my 15.28 line remains unaffected.

and also I dun really need much roaming benefits though...

twosix

The question is not the importance of MVNOs.

The question is why some users prefer to use Singtel SIM Only (especially the S$15.28 per month plan) despite the benefits of MVNOs.
And the reasons given r not valid in the world of mvnos. Maxx and zym and z1 have fantastic apps too.

if u find this plan good for u, no one is going to dispute that. But to put down mvnos, its so sad to be in denial imo.

gapboy

And the reasons given r not valid in the world of mvnos. Maxx and zym and z1 have fantastic apps too.
if u find this plan good for u, no one is going to dispute that. But to put down mvnos, its so sad to be in denial imo.

I am a fan of mvno with cheap and roaming included not as strict as mno ... two extreme groups of users here as many has mentioned

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.