I avoid going there...because the toilets there are far king disgusting

their toilets so jialat meh~? :s22:

Midvalley-southkey-toilet.jpg

Paradigm-mall-JB-toilet.jpg

heroking

For those who likes to go the unbeaten path can try Tasek Mall. 皇后大道。weekdays very quiet district. Besides the mall, surrounding area are all double storey shops house with food, groceries shops, hp, electronic shops etc. sat nites got pasar malam just like ksl mall there. But that place only for people who enjoys quiet shopping and slow pace walking around. Walk past the mosque and more 2 storey shops houses

https://www.tasekcentral.com.my/grocery

there nearby got what food nice?

sunsetbay

For those who likes to go the unbeaten path can try Tasek Mall. 皇后大道。weekdays very quiet district. Besides the mall, surrounding area are all double storey shops house with food, groceries shops, hp, electronic shops etc. sat nites got pasar malam just like ksl mall there. But that place only for people who enjoys quiet shopping and slow pace walking around. Walk past the mosque and more 2 storey shops houses

https://www.tasekcentral.com.my/grocery

Had went there twice~ got two cinemas, LFS (mostly indian movies) & TGV, whole mall pretty dead during weekdays~ outside the mall seem like got more things to explore than inside~ :s22:

Tasek-Central-Skudai-JB-mall.jpg

Tasek-Central-Skudai-JB-mall-supermarket.jpg

Parking-fine-Tasek-Central.jpg

kuti-kuti

Had went there twice~ got two cinemas, LFS (mostly indian movies) & TGV, whole mall pretty dead during weekdays~ outside the mall seem like got more things to explore than inside~ :s22:

Tasek-Central-Skudai-JB-mall-supermarket.jpg

Parking-fine-Tasek-Central.jpg

Yes. Jb got lots of pockets of such estate with very few footfalls. Suitable for sinkies who love a day of quiet walking, seeing, shopping. walk further a bit aftee the mosque can see a row of pre 1960s old stlye gov housing. More rows of shops there similar to the pics above. Mostly pubs restuarants pharmacies etc.

I find it totally refreshing break from the crowded sg and usual jb malls. quaint town

Roastduck

Haiz.... Can chnage number plate then sg report lost...
If you go without having the VEP and got caught, you will be fine Rm300.
My friend retained her car no plate for her new car, she had so much problems applying for VEP as MY record had captured her old car details where he car no plate.

Shion

Senior Mentor
but i dont drive so abit troublesome yeah?

need take bus to travel around.

Roastduck

but i dont drive so abit troublesome yeah?

need take bus to travel around.
Don’t stay in the sg well.
Get out there to see for yourself tat sg isn’t the only city on earth.
Jb has boomed and transformed into another sg.
Sg will be competed out going at his rate.’
MY is copying sg and most of all, sg has aided in jb growth and overtaking sg

Shion

Senior Mentor
Don’t stay in the sg well.
Get out there to see for yourself tat sg isn’t the only city on earth.
Jb has boomed and transformed into another sg.
Sg will be competed out going at his rate.’
MY is copying sg and most of all, sg has aided in jb growth and overtaking sg

SG has alr lost its competitive advantage imo

yuzu28

When I was working, rarely go JB. Now not working, feel boring, will go JB every 2 / 3 weeks to explore different malls. Cos sg also boring. Anyway, take mrt+bus go JB cheaper than go some other place in sg sometimes.

hachi

If you go without having the VEP and got caught, you will be fine Rm300.
My friend retained her car no plate for her new car, she had so much problems applying for VEP as MY record had captured her old car details where he car no plate.
VEP done... Ya my frd got issue when applying as he recently change car but retain number plate

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.