Earnasyougrow
You asked at the right place.. many qualified lawyers here.
Got 1 qualified marriage counsellor too giving unsolicited advices here
You asked at the right place.. many qualified lawyers here.
Sounds like my wife. I can understand how you feel.Her expectations of me. When I expected the same, she cannot. Communication is usually one way, so as to not irritate her...
Got try to do marriage counselling?I intend to divorce but also give her the house...
Didi some ppl v v small gasThis one common. Experienced so many times. One wrong word said, day spoilt, trip spoilt. Every couple goes through this. Not legit bro
Mostly about 40-5x year lease means if you are younger than house u can’t get full loanWhat to do? My single friend bought a 4 room at in Holland
for around 700k. WTF!
There are other grounds also like annulmentWhat you mean how to? That's the criteria the court will allow you to proceed to divorce. Show evidence you have lived apart for at least 3 years
Rent outside. Stay with parents. Whatever.
There are only a few paths the court will allow you to end your marriage.
- separate 3 years, with spouse consent
- separate 4 years, without spouse consent
- desertion
- adultery.
You dunno all these??
If u still love her and she still love u, there’s always room you both willing to move for the marriage== still can salvage one.I just want give her something la,
Means she spoilt kid or she knows they let her make decisions for them etcHer parents always give in to her... I noticed...
Why do you marry her in the first place?That why I never really try for kids...
Didi some ppl v v small gas
Some of us fight alr next 5 min we let it go already or we set it away and continue doing our daily duties and care for family.
Some people is will spoil whole kampung mood when they upset.
So how bearable or not bearable is each person n other person’s endurance level and personality. When a human is old eg late thirty ish and beyond it’s very hard to change already.
If we r the one with bad mood we need to tell ourselves its not a bad day , its one bad event we created or made and it will be ok in the grand scheme of things eg when u r 99 years old, nothing matters na. Making life decent happen for whole family matters more than my ability to show my displeasure for one or two things or one human or two events etc
just curious. How long the relationship before both of you married?3 years...
There are other grounds also like annulment
USUALLY the reason is no sex
But there are other reasons like turn out u r long lost brother and sister and so on but its so rare so when people annul its usually cos no sex
this actually doesn’t really happen unless both jobless or retired. Cos u still workHmm. I have been through it so I speak from experience. The first 5 years of marriage is horrific. Two different lives amalgamating. Both stuck with each other for 24/7 365 days. Can't send her home like dating days if quarrel, to have me time.
this actually doesn’t really happen unless both jobless or retired. Cos u still work
But during Covid period when there was
Circuit breaker and people work from home, a lot of hidden tensions come up
Trust your head lah. Everyone's situation is different so what works or not work for you may not work for others. Dun 倚老卖老。When first merried both usually have jods. Else how they survive? It is probably after the kid/s come that one will stay home to look after kid. Tensions can arise after work when both are tired and easily agitated. Even during work, texting each other over dinner plans or transport home can quarrel. Trust me. Been there done that.