Oppo Find X9 Series

anthonygreenisreal

I got the white find X9 pro for $1084 deal -$10 shopee coin redemption and then it comes with earning of 3222 shopee coins for using Mari bank credit card(3% Cashback coins)
So it's $1074-$32.22 = $1041.78

Shadowz1984

Now alr less than 1.1k... 11.11 I wonder what price lol...
The preorder pricing is only until 4 Nov. That's why I think just hoot now. The pricing will revert back to $1.5K instead of the current $1.2K after 4 Nov if not wrong.

Shadowz1984

Yup it's a gamble...supply and demand..need to see how many ppl hoot from telco and how much street shops take it...
Current price we get probably will last till at least end of this year before it starts to get lower. Once preorder pricing over, street shop pricing probably will be around $1.2K to $1.3K I guessed.

chari-men

Current price we get probably will last till at least end of this year before it starts to get lower. Once preorder pricing over, street shop pricing probably will be around $1.2K to $1.3K I guessed.
Need monitor lo.. at 1+k it's a good price liao... Many other flagships don't even touch this price for pre launch..

anthonygreenisreal

The preorder pricing is only until 4 Nov. That's why I think just hoot now. The pricing will revert back to $1.5K instead of the current $1.2K after 4 Nov if not wrong.
Yeah coz the delivery also 11.11 or 11.12,can don't open box first see if the price is better on 11.11 then you know can return and buy again.

tkte_85

Dun make it too high profile until kena like last x8 pro launch where a shop kena ban ah lol
Coz iirc oppo is very strict on platform discounts de.

SPEED

Metapod how to get the 90 bucks voucher. Don't seems to have. No more? Lol

chari-men

Dun make it too high profile until kena like last x8 pro launch where a shop kena ban ah lol
Coz iirc oppo is very strict on platform discounts de.
Their resellers and channels alr announce price way before their PO le.. they cannot control everything de la lol...they still earn quite a margin and gets more marketing and hype.. not a bad thing..
Metapod how to get the 90 bucks voucher. Don't seems to have. No more? Lol
U late to the party liao..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.