Yen Exchange Rate Watch

twosix

I thought similar rate.
Like any money changers, all have their own profit margins. Revolut gives slightly better rates. And these 2 r better than Arcade cos they trade in much higher volumes.

Japan govt looking at stabilizing the falling yen. The rates r at the highest now. Back in May, it was only 111. Haha.

twosix

i think depend on currency type

same as some money changer good rate for MYR but bad rate for CNY

really good time to go japan now......everything got discount haha
Haha.. inflation has also caught up. A gyudon that used to cost 399 is now 499. 25% increase, more than the yen depreciation.

twosix

LF79aQU.png

YMo7B0g.png

wongkc

You know where got better rate for yen in SG beside Raffles Place?

Rates changes throughout the day... Even if you see a good rates elsewhere... by the time you go down the rates would have dropped or went up...

Raffles Place got the most money changers so you are more likely to get the best deal there...

Other likely places to have good rates can range from Lucky Plaza to Chinatown...

Andrew833

bro u old bird liao leh

FIAT not bad lah...still can use paynow to exchange

else just walk one round n check lor
Raffles Place timing clash with my working hour so I can never go there unless take leave.
Newbie to yen mah :LOL:
Anyway thanks bro, I changed already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.