✪ EDMW Australia Chit-Chat

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Heriophant

go la….!

what is there to stop you?

don’t love cec vouchers so much la
Don’t love pap so much la
Don’t love Cai png so much la
Don’t love sinkies so much la

then you will think of going lor
Sighssss
Moi addicted to CDC vouchers & GST Payouts like heroine liao.. GE2030 100% will X for PAP :s42:
in Alice Springs more happening
Even the locals dont go there la pls..U think these schoolies amdl xmms go there ah

tazzycorner

Earphones so powerful ah.. Mind you the Aussies alight at SG only pitstop le.. Still need connecting flight to elsewhere
sad.gif

sad.gif

shag

sit till backside pain

Heriophant

Actually now alot more direct flights because of the new airbus planes right. What ulr xlr, i see got direct to jippun also
Yes, but cost minded Aussie will prefer connected flights to save $$ :sad:
the country is huge

can travel within AU and don't need to anywhere else
Yep, once I reached there. I was amazed by the no of Aussie who havent left AU in their whole lives.. Some dont even have Passports LOL

"Over 15 million Australians have a current passport - that's over 55% of the population."
- Australian Passport Office

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.