Can start strengthening exercises now. YouTube have many videos teaching.I am in mid 40s, also doing stretch for my legs. Worry when hit 50s, legs lossing muscles and become "thinner" bo strength to walk

Can start strengthening exercises now. YouTube have many videos teaching.
Can pick a few exercises to do and progress from there.
Calf raises, Squats, Lunges, Bridge, etc.
Online shopping platforms have many affordable dumbells (fixed and adjustable types). Will be very good investment.I don follow utube. Just make use of the fitness equipment at the housing estates. They have very good equipment to strengthen the knee cap muscle
I never go for massage, never feel any better after massage leh
Meanwhile, zhuagen is my daily cardio and stamina-building exercise.I do strength training daily for 1 hour, the only massage i go for is zhuagen..![]()
Have meh?hi TS, I've a dedicated "why no front massage?" thread just perfect for you...
not sure where it is now but every week sure will get bumped up once...
you can keep a lookout for it
His zhuagen and your zhuagen could be different thingMeanwhile, zhuagen is my daily cardio and stamina-building exercise.
If regular MODERATE exerciseI think massage is only for people who are muscles weak or overtrained. If regularly exercise moderately, the body will be very strong n healthy hence no need any massage. Makes sense or not?
Online shopping platforms have many affordable dumbells (fixed and adjustable types). Will be very good investment.
Actually shouldn’t … why? Because massage is minimum $60/hr… ++For those who do resistance/strength training regularly, do you go for massage regularly as well, or you feel it is unnecessary?
If you go for massage, which type? Foot, shoulder, full body, tui-na, Thai, etc?
1.5kg… for paper weight is it?Decathlon dumbbells r cheap too. I bought a pair of 1.5kgs for about $10+ last year
Actually massage is more for pleasure… feel shiok shiok especially at the end of the session… she will ask one question… then you reply… then …I think massage is only for people who are muscles weak or overtrained. If regularly exercise moderately, the body will be very strong n healthy hence no need any massage. Makes sense or not?
KSL massageFor those who do resistance/strength training regularly, do you go for massage regularly as well, or you feel it is unnecessary?
If you go for massage, which type? Foot, shoulder, full body, tui-na, Thai, etc?