When I went in Oct, have organic durian stall Next to Pagoda.actually me nvr step into chin swee temple before
haha
maybe try next trip
When I went in Oct, have organic durian stall Next to Pagoda.actually me nvr step into chin swee temple before
haha
maybe try next trip
Ya , closed for maintenance January 12 to January 23,There's now complimentary bus service to Chin Swee cave every 15 mins interval from the First World lobby, beside the free shuttle to Highlands Hotel from 8am to 8pm. Not sure whether this is the arrangement due to the Awana Skyway maintenance or not.
thanks, hopefully still can earn double points on those dates. planning to go on 5/5their website doesnt explicitly says if u play inside casino on 8th & 18th of every mth or now 2.2 3.3 4.4 etc you can earn 8X points (tier or genting). what i read is you can earn tier points on those stated dates if you dine shop play or stay in genting non-gaming activites. the 'play' i believe is playing outside casino. if i am not wrong you earn double only for tier & genting points if u gamble inside casino on those dates. but i cld be wrong. my guess is their advertised 8th 18th and now 2.2 3.3 etc are to attract you to go up but most people dont realise that if you spend 5k (4.5k in gambling & rm500 outside casino) u Dont earn 8x for 4.5K.
nowaday durian pattern naming a lot hahahaWhen I went in Oct, have organic durian stall Next to Pagoda.
they like don't wan downgrade n trying to upgrade sinkie horSomeone got upgraded to Platinum with earning of 4.9 to 5k last year.
die die wan go than use regular driver lohShopping at GPO without cable car quite inconvenient
thats trueSomeone got upgraded to Platinum with earning of 4.9 to 5k last year.
Next year the minimum points earning to qualify for platinum is dropped to 5k, so these new upgrades won't have difficulty to maintain.thats true
sometimes got upgraded just like that. if upgraded usually last for two yrs depending on spendings.
Don't think just Singaporean affected.they like don't wan downgrade n trying to upgrade sinkie hor
cut cost they haha
Do try if you can enter Highlands Platinum Club and go in the meal area.I checked, I am now a platinium member too, gain 6.8k TP in 2025.
I will change new card this weekends.
The lunch and dinner buffet at Crockfords Platinum Club definitely can eat there for free.I checked, I am now a platinium member too, gain 6.8k TP in 2025.
I checked, I am now a platinium member too, gain 6.8k TP in 2025.
CongratulationI checked, I am now a platinium member too, gain 6.8k TP in 2025.
sinkie once upgrade rarely kenna downgrade hahathats true
sometimes got upgraded just like that. if upgraded usually last for two yrs depending on spendings.
dun worry he cfm post pic and FR if he go hahaThe lunch and dinner buffet at Crockfords Platinum Club definitely can eat there for free.
don't know they push ppl up for whatDon't think just Singaporean affected.
I'm the rarely. Coz i don't gamble. Was originally silver, promoted to gold for 2-3 years this year downgrade to silver...sinkie once upgrade rarely kenna downgrade haha