Shadowz1984
You can try to see if they have it at 6pm later. If don't have, should be no more.Hahaha nice, nvm lah just randomly checking out deals

huh, how i know sia. I din even know after 8pm on e 14 i thought only have $95 voucher suddenly next morning drop that $120 voucher. Tbh $10 diff still better than $25 diff la, wait somemore all redeem wun even have chance
Huawei rebranded?Serious question:
whats the selling point of honor flagship phones?
Like for instance Vivo X300pro is camera.
Oppo FX9 pro is like balanced all rounder.
M8p is also all rounder with SD 8 Elite Gen 5Serious question:
They call it 水桶机 in China, means it have everything. Basically all rounder.Serious question:
How's your experience? Since you pretty much used everything liao.finally got hold of this after offloading my OnePlus 15.
tried the x9 pro -> X300 pro -> oneplus 15.
pretty much in line with the general reviews.
best cam = x300 pro
but I wan SD + decent cam leaving me only with m8p.
got it from litemobile shop at $1218 since I can utilize all my CDC vouchers.
the free magnetic kit is useful considering it comes with a magsafe case over the default one. Sold the clip for some kopi lui. Hopefully can stick to this for the next few months
the m8 pro feels more comfortable in the hand since its slightly smaller.How's your experience? Since you pretty much used everything liao.
How was your experience with the X9 Pro comparing with M8 Pro?
It's the cheapest you can still buy now among x9pro & x300pro since all preorders are gone.the m8 pro feels more comfortable in the hand since its slightly smaller.
But i feel x9 pro is more all-rounder considering battery life, camera, most importantly after sales support -> number of service centres in SG + international warranty. The warranty status can be checked online or via app.
To be honest, cant really tell the diff between SD or dimensity across all the devices.
But I'm usually not one to buy back the same model i have used before hence i just whacked this. This is the most ex i paid for since the other 3 were ordered during PO. Missed the PO for this as i thought i wont buy this.
Side note: Found this and ordered it:
https://www.honor.com/my/honor-choi...4NhNRxWyqcfJS6uQuZl_pXRljZ-Lwo74SZ_4kYNshn1ng
Cheapest now is oneplus 15 -> X9 pro -> magic -> x300 pro based on street price for new setsIt's the cheapest you can still buy now among x9pro & x300pro since all preorders are gone.
M8 Pro 2 weeks ago can get at shopee with DV Tech, still have the Sony XM. So after selling it, around 1040 only.Cheapest now is oneplus 15 -> X9 pro -> magic -> x300 pro based on street price for new sets
actually DV tech still has the xm5 but at 1499. no voucher to offsetM8 Pro 2 weeks ago can get at shopee with DV Tech, still have the Sony XM. So after selling it, around 1040 only.
Between this and X9 Pro, which one you feel better? Lolthe m8 pro feels more comfortable in the hand since its slightly smaller.
But i feel x9 pro is more all-rounder considering battery life, camera, most importantly after sales support -> number of service centres in SG + international warranty. The warranty status can be checked online or via app.
To be honest, cant really tell the diff between SD or dimensity across all the devices.
But I'm usually not one to buy back the same model i have used before hence i just whacked this. This is the most ex i paid for since the other 3 were ordered during PO. Missed the PO for this as i thought i wont buy this.
Side note: Found this and ordered it:
https://www.honor.com/my/honor-choi...4NhNRxWyqcfJS6uQuZl_pXRljZ-Lwo74SZ_4kYNshn1ng
would go back x9 pro prefers the square cam design over big circleBetween this and X9 Pro, which one you feel better? Lol
I also prefer the smaller camera bump of x9 prowould go back x9 pro prefers the square cam design over big circle