Sell the phone and buy another phone! HahaSo no one encountering the same issue ah?![]()

I think most users here are main iPhone 17 pm users and don't really put important stuff in their m8pro lol ..So no one encountering the same issue ah?![]()
No issues for me. Download, and retrieve in gallery.So no one encountering the same issue ah?![]()
hooted Xiaomi 17 Ultra liao ?It's been a magical experience with the 8 Pro.
Kashix the Magic Man signing out ~ see you all again!
Global set not here yet, will hoot when got launch herehooted Xiaomi 17 Ultra liao ?
Selling your magic 8 pro?It's been a magical experience with the 8 Pro.
Sign out means sold Liao lol...Selling your magic 8 pro?
Sian, reformat also cannotSell the phone and buy another phone! Haha
I mean Google Photos which I'm sure most of us here use bahI think most users here are main iPhone 17 pm users and don't really put important stuff in their m8pro lol ..
Drive works but Photos don'tNo issues for me. Download, and retrieve in gallery.
Bro, how can you?It's been a magical experience with the 8 Pro.
Time to exitBro, how can you?
You are the signboard of M8P leh
so when come back? 2 weeks?Safe exited, see you all again everyone!
Not coming back le ... See you at the Xiaomi thread when 17 Ultra is outso when come back? 2 weeks?
Same here.i am experiencing lag when using camera app. Any solutions?
you are going back to X300P? whats your main pone now?It's been a magical experience with the 8 Pro.