Ahemahem

ya my concern also food safety

if i cook sun night then put fridge should be able to eat till fri hor

Checkyrmed

Today is my pancreas day, so I am easing the load to help lower the risk of pancreatic cancer.

Song Bro

I prep 1 week worth of 12 meals lor.
Same like your colleague.
Been eating like this for 7 years liao.
Not about save money.

Pros:
But save time as cooking is one shot, washing cooking utensils also one shot.
Save water.
Save effort dun need to think later eat what.
Save from going out with boliao ppl to eat (sometimes), listen to nonsense and gossip.
Save up time used to pa game, play forex, do housework, you know the serious stuff.
Easy to plan.

Con is no variety. One type of meal for a single week.
To counter this every week try "funny recipes", if cook not nice suffer for whole week.
i.e last week my main is Kungbao Yam Chicken (fillet); this week is Herbal Sweet potato Pork (muscle).
So far those who try it say good.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.