mahcosg
It feels like the UI. Hope the next update can fix it.Same here.
Not sure if it's the settings. Quite annoying.

It feels like the UI. Hope the next update can fix it.Same here.
Not sure if it's the settings. Quite annoying.
maybe the orange foneyou are going back to X300P? whats your main pone now?
iPhone 17 Pro in Orange ... X300 Pro & OP15 for Androidyou are going back to X300P? whats your main pone now?
Pangseh me lol...Safe exited, see you all again everyone!
Wahlau no wonder, I also getting this lagi am experiencing lag when using camera app. Any solutions?
xundd case never go wrong. cheap n good.Guys, can share what casing you all using? Curious what are the options out there.
Mine still lags, and the stupid Google photo still not working, anyway, got someone offer $1,000 already, tomorrow see howSomehow it doesnt lag at all now.
Plenty from taobao mateGuys, can share what casing you all using? Curious what are the options out there.
You listed uh? I go see!Mine still lags, and the stupid Google photo still not working, anyway, got someone offer $1,000 already, tomorrow see how![]()
Huh see for? Thought u exited hmmYou listed uh? I go see!
See which one is your listing la hahaha not buying back, wah even you exited, what you going to replace with?Huh see for? Thought u exited hmm
Coming back?
More or less deal already loh
Haha you want to come and offer $1100 is it? lol finally exitedSee which one is your listing la hahaha not buying back, wah even you exited, what you going to replace with?
I thought he exited out through the entrance...Haha you want to come and offer $1100 is it? lol finally exited
For now for temporary use 13PM loh![]()
You the last man standing lehHaha you want to come and offer $1100 is it? lol finally exited![]()
For now for temporary use 13PM loh![]()
He also gone liao …You the last man standing leh
Never looked back bro … 头也不回地走, I hate this phone …I thought he exited out through the entrance...![]()