Another one notice this

sarduakar2000

Last time still got a lot of students working part time in fast food restaurants and other places to earn some pocket money. Nowadays you can hardly find any students doing part time job. Even my son teared up and cried when I told him that when he is in secondary school I expect him to work part to earn pocket money. All kids having such good life now ah?

glarerder

Last time still got a lot of students working part time in fast food restaurants and other places to earn some pocket money. Nowadays you can hardly find any students doing part time job. Even my son teared up and cried when I told him that when he is in secondary school I expect him to work part to earn pocket money. All kids having such good life now ah?
My mom neh tell moi to do part time. Moi ownself do cos moi huan moar marnee :s34: top up moi own allowance feels good

Medicated Oil

Ya.. No wonder govt keeps on saying sinkies are getting richer and richer.
The cronies are just hanging with rich people and rich strangers.
Of course, they dunno that there are still poor sinkie around when they walk the ground once in 5 years.
After they get their contract, they will furnish data to show that sinkie is NOT POOR.

Apparatus

I believe many students waiting for Poly working as Crowd Marshals in MRT Stns leh

:ROFLMAO:

clearsky7

F&B no hire temp students staff nowadays. All have cheap full time FT staff.
Students mostly get temp jobs at event/gigs as ushers & attendants

Sen Sen

I see alot of bery rich si kinnas.
Saw one using orange 17 pro max 1tb alighted at a bus stop walking to a condo

dambio

Yes they all good life now. Eat at foodcourts oni or at cafes.

Last time they'll work part time at McDonald's now they eat there! With generous allowance by parents.

David Lai

not the kids having good time lar…
its their parents lich, no need the kids to work for their allowance lar…

herzberg

The ginnas pway crypto and meme stocks can huat faster, no need deal with nasty customers face colours

Lareina

Pay usually too low. Young people can spend a lot for one meal. Not enuf for them.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.