Oppo Find N6

SuperDecker

Wow, I ordered at 5+pm yesterday. shopee express collected my parcel at 2+am and it's out for delivery now. Looks like there was a special arrangement between Oppo SG and SPX

chari-men

Wow, I ordered at 5+pm yesterday. shopee express collected my parcel at 2+am and it's out for delivery now. Looks like there was a special arrangement between Oppo SG and SPX
Wa seems like delivery can get so much earlier this year Sia..

ShinnAsuka

same. Ordered during the live stream and surprised the parcel dispatched at 12am for me. Oppo really out to claim more market share unlike samsung.
Bruh.... Good for those needing earbuds but meh
I took the leap because of the ai pen :(
If one day the case spoil or pins damaged.. the pen also cannot charge Liao ah??
Very likely, so need to maintain the pins well. If kena wet need to dry etc. If finger oily dont touch etc.

chari-men

same. Ordered during the live stream and surprised the parcel dispatched at 12am for me. Oppo really out to claim more market share unlike samsung.

I took the leap because of the ai pen :(

Very likely, so need to maintain the pins well. If kena wet need to dry etc. If finger oily dont touch etc.
I wonder if this pen will support future N7 and beyond releases or just for this n6 lol.. n5 pen lasted for just one gen..

chari-men

No choice

8 gen elite 5 overheat easily

Its 1 of the things I had asked oppo during the hwz find n6 event about
Even if turn on performance mode it doesn't help much with the throttling rite?? One main con if I switch from fold 7 to n6 would be gaming on inner screen.. sibei shiok when turn on performance mode with the game booster toggle on functions..

Yuripa

Even if turn on performance mode it doesn't help much with the throttling rite?? One main con if I switch from fold 7 to n6 would be gaming on inner screen.. sibei shiok when turn on performance mode with the game booster toggle on functions..
Honestly speaking, 7 core edition is 1 of factors that prompt me to consider the find n6

I had 0 intentions to get any phones this year bcoz I was concerned about the overheating articles etc for the 8 gen elite 5

So basically what I asked oppo during the find n6 event was -

Q: Is the find n6 using 8 gen elite 5?
A: Yes.

Q: Why?
A: To reduce/minimize heat and throttling

I can't answer your question bcoz I don't have a need to set my phones into game/performance mode, so hopefully it won't give you much or any issues when you do so :s12:

chari-men

Honestly speaking, 7 core edition is 1 of factors that prompt me to consider the find n6

I had 0 intentions to get any phones this year bcoz I was concerned about the overheating articles etc for the 8 gen elite 5

So basically what I asked oppo during the find n6 event was -

Q: Is the find n6 using 8 gen elite 5?
A: Yes.

Q: Why?
A: To reduce/minimize heat and throttling

I can't answer your question bcoz I don't have a need to set my phones into game/performance mode, so hopefully it won't give you much or any issues when you do so :s12:
Maybe later I whack genshin impact on my f7 and N6 do some testing lol.. performance maxed out mode..

chari-men

Imo, oppo must be doing something right bcoz it took you a while b4 you got off the fence and purchased the zfold7 but now you're getting the n6 even b4 its out 😆
Mainly for the battery life and also the boundless view + free form.. hahaha..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.