Oppo Find N6

vintagelink

i like the new ai pen alot but means i have to stick to the casing as well, but prefer those aramid casing for lightweight and thiness.

BradenHeat

Really buay tahan the other modes , aiyo why oppo never have a 50mp for the rest of the modes...

All I take outside cannot fight the hi res .... Have to do filter post shot and ai

:s22:

BradenHeat

So selling? Hahaha
You think I like you meh ...

Honestly I will stick to only master mode when I have enough light

Really gao wei when I zoom in abit and the pixels are mangled

This isn't suppose to replace x9 ultra but was hoping for better higher " hi res" :(:confused:

progene

why you go and shoot in 200MP? 50MP is more than enough unless you want to analyse fineprints or print big posters, then use 200MP. :eek:
Me First time. Using Oppo 200Mp mah. Wanna try and see what so great.

progene

yeah I did. its great for a slab but after I went for the N6 event, I was sold and decided to try foldable again.

right now still honeymoon phase......only thing that may "sway" me is the x9 Ultra.... but so far.. ive been enjoying the n6 very much this weekend
Quite the same mentally that I have.

Is either I can live with N6 or suay by X9 Ultra....
Currently, loving this N6...

Ray1976

i like the new ai pen alot but means i have to stick to the casing as well, but prefer those aramid casing for lightweight and thiness.
Did you know that you can still charge the Oppo AI pen using the magsafe charger so that the pen will get charged? So if you DO NOT need the pen 24/7 of the time, then you can still use the Oppo aramid fibre carbon case for daily use.

tohchr

Any one here successfully added BYD digital key into Google wallet ? Strange keeps failed. Had been using digital key with N5 and never encountered any issue before.....
Never try. I'm using apple watch as digital key

vintagelink

Did you know that you can still charge the Oppo AI pen using the magsafe charger so that the pen will get charged? So if you DO NOT need the pen 24/7 of the time, then you can still use the Oppo aramid fibre carbon case for daily use.
Really? how? I thought the pen is charged via reverse charging on the bundle casing with the 2 pin connector to the pen.

hstreamy

Those intended to make use the leftover screen protector from N5, please make sure it is not the full screen type.
Tried to make use the leftover full screen type from N5, and it is not compatible! Apparently,N6 is slightly smaller than N5.

Chevalier

The 50w charger is it the current model or the version 2 one?

It seems hard to find a good non-Oppo wireless charger these days that can give decent charging speed.
GEN 2. I only realised there was a gen 2 one when I was looking for gen 1.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.